Today $54.49

MSRP: $127.00

Save $72.51 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver White Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The cat
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant. Looks great with a black dress or shirt.

    Read More
    Barb B. June 30, 2017
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Broke a few months after wearing it

    Read More
    emra1 January 18, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite friend like to wear it everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

    Read More
    dzifa January 3, 2014
  • Miadora necklace review
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my neice for her high school graduation present. I have not seen the necklace. She says it is beautiful & she loves it. I would definitely purchase another if a gift of this type was needed and it was available.

    Read More
    kagee54 July 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these for my bridesmaids in my wedding, and they are very simple yet elegant, which is exactly what they look like. They are a little off center which gives them a cool design and many of the girls told me it is definitely something they would wear to the wedding and after! I was really impressed with the quality of the necklaces, considering things can look fake or cheap online but this really is a good quality product, especially for the price! :)

    Read More
    jen730 March 19, 2013
  • neacklace
    Verified Purchase

    the necklace was bought for my G-daughter's 16th birthday andshe loves it.

    Read More
    frpeterc February 16, 2013
  • Beautiful pearl and style.
    Verified Purchase

    The first pendant was either damaged or was not glued and the pearl fell off after I wore it twice. I returned it and I have been very satisfied with the new pendant and I love the size and quality. I would love if the pendant would come in a black pearl. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Miss Macy February 5, 2013
  • Appears to be nice enough gor a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I like the necklace well enough to give as a gift. It is pretty. The pearl is nice, but diamonds? More like a chip or two. The chain is very delicate, translation, you may need to get a better one. Well worth the money for the drop. Hope my daughter in law likes it.

    Read More
    road4me December 8, 2012
  • loved the pearl
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend this product. However,i may get a bigger chain to put the pearl on.

    Read More
    blblfb September 13, 2012
  • pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    i wear this with the earrings and ring and love it

    Read More
    felixmace June 12, 2012
  • Love it, great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! I purchased it for myself because I wanted a simple pearl necklace that I could wear on a daily basis. Nothing too fancy but just what I wanted. It looks just like pictured and like others said the diamonds are cloudy but its really not noticeable and they don't detract from the necklace itself.

    Read More
    jblu April 14, 2012
  • Nice little necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate necklace. bought this to go with earrings, but not the matching earrings for this necklace. The pearls in the earrings were a little larger and a little nicer so perhaps that's why I was a bit disappointed in the necklace. But the good thing is, my wife was not, she loves it.

    Read More
    ronkatz February 28, 2012
  • Pear & diamond necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. It is very delicate yet very substantial. This would make a perfect gift for a young girl or a grandmother. I love wearing it because the style is very unique. Once again a happy customer.

    Read More
    vickisuelynn February 9, 2012
  • pearl pendent
    Verified Purchase

    Once I seen the product and the quality, I would have paid 3-4 times the price for it. It was a gift for a teenager and she loved it and wears it all the time.

    Read More
    srog4 January 22, 2012
  • Silver White Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    this neaklace is very nice. the pearl is very white and smooth. very nice paring with the setting. the diamonds were cloudy but still white. over all very nice for the price

    Read More
    mblyler January 13, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The neclace was exactly as it was shown on line. I would recommend it if you're looking for something on the smaller side. My only problem was that it was supposed to be shipped to Florida but was shipped to Texas instead. And this was the week of Christmas. It did arrive 2 days before Christmas but was nerve racking.

    Read More
    jbf2 January 3, 2012
  • Beautiful pearl necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this pearl necklace o a friend for her birthday and she loved it so much she cried! It was just perfect!

    Read More
    lindao01 December 28, 2011
  • Silver White Freshwater Pearl and Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in how small the chain was. I bought this for my mother's 84th birthday and I am afraid that she is going to have problems with the chain.

    Read More
    yellerrose November 30, 2011
  • Pearl and Diamonds Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was a gift for my daughter on her wedding day. Perfect! Absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    helen68 November 26, 2011
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace with the earrings. Pearls are my birthstone and I always feel a bit elegant when wearing them. These are lovely, and have good quality.

    Read More
    luvsjewls November 26, 2011