Today: $51.00

MSRP: $159.99

Save $108.99 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Smokey Quartz/ Citrine/ Garnet Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very well done - nice stones

    Read More
    fer96 October 18, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Love it wear it every chance i get

    Read More
    Barb V. August 25, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but beautiful, I'm very happy with the look of the piece.

    Read More
    BergUser1042 May 17, 2015
  • beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very beautiful and balanced, it makes a wonderful gift for all the lady's to a level of elegance.

    Read More
    Ivar M. April 14, 2015
  • OK, but not worth keeping
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would be better. I'm not sure what I was thinking. I have been lulled into thinking that price and quality aren't synonymous. Sometimes you win: you buy an inexpensive red wine and it's delicious. Sometimes you lose: the price is right/fits the budget/reasonable and you get an item that is less than impressive. This item was not sufficient in price/quality/wow factor for me to keep. It went back immediately for a refund. The money was taken to a store where we could factor in price & quality and get something we actually liked. Another lesson learned.

    Read More
    allanandkate February 27, 2013
  • Necklace fit for royalty
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is so much nicer in person. I purchased this for my mother for mother's day. It is her birthstone and her first grandchild's birthstone all in one. She really enjoys garnet (her birthstone) but wanted citrine to honor her grandson. This is perfect.

    Read More
    savvyshopper18 February 5, 2013
  • Okay.
    Verified Purchase

    You will need to buy a quality pendant box, if you plan to give this as a gift. I was very disappointed, when I opened the box and saw this necklace. But then, I took it out, and it looked much better! Amazingly, the box makes the whole thing look bad! Weird, huh? The necklace, of course, is fragile and thin. I don't know why manufacturers insist on putting pendants on the thinest, cheapest chains they can find. The center stone, (the smokey quartz), is quite dark. The citrines are very yellow, then garnets are almost ruby-colored. I am not certain that this design would fit everyone's taste. However, if you like an unusual piece, then you will probably like it. Overall, I thought it was pretty and that the person I am gifting it to will like it, since she likes unusual jewelry. However, I don't know that I would buy it for myself.

    Read More
    cyndi2774 December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid that the clasp would give way given how delicate the chain is. However, I have worn it occasionally for the past couple of years and have had no problem. This set gets noticed and I receive compliments whenever I wear it.

    Read More
    zapoe July 1, 2012
  • Larger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    lovely design and very good stones. larger than I expected, which was not a problem!

    Read More
    n3wsppm December 28, 2011
  • Garnets around the edge are BRIGHT red
    Verified Purchase

    Be warned - the garnets are BRIGHT, BRIGHT RED around the edges and at the top of the pendant (the three in a row as it leads to the chain). Someone else reviewed this at "blingy" and it really is bling with color contrast. That wasn't what I was looking for at all. I bought it for my sister for Christmas and she's very "non-blingy" and wears a lot of earth colors - browns, ambers, burnt orange. I have a number of garnets and all are deep red. I've never seen BRIGHT red garnets - they look like bright rubies. If you are looking for something that jumps out at you, this is a good piece. I'm not sure if my sister is going to like it or not. And I know it's not that expensive, but the chain looked like something that comes with a dime-store necklace. I would have liked a nicer looking chain.

    Read More
    sessiahlake December 21, 2011
  • Nice pendant
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than expected but still a great looking necklace. The citrines nearly glow!

    Read More
    tevi September 7, 2011
  • I absolutely love!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pieces. I love Citrine and Garnet.

    Read More
    carcar81 June 4, 2011
  • lovely pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant necklace arrived quickly. It is well set with lovely stones, particularly the color contrast between the citrine with both the garnets and the quartz. It looks good with fall colors, i.e gold, burnt red, burnt orange or black to make it really pop! The chain necklace is a bit too delicate for my active life style so I put the pendant on a silver snake chain that I had. I used the chain on something else. It is a good value for the price and doesn't look cheap. I love the subtle play of the colors.

    Read More
    mhennessy March 19, 2011
  • smokey bling
    Verified Purchase

    Wow!!!! It was nice to have a piece that said "bling". More than I expected. Not trashy quality stones either. Glad I purchased this item.

    Read More
    shoemo February 8, 2011
  • Silver Smokey Quartz/ Citrine/ Garnet Necklace

    I got this for my aunt for her 50th. This pendant is great for her because it matches everything she wears on a regular basis. She loves it just as much as I hoped she would. I promised I would show her where I got it. Now she checks out OS once a week for new deals.

    Read More
    rockybb December 19, 2010
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is small as a quater coin. The design is beautiful but it is difficult to see because of the size.

    Read More
    gabrielanewyork October 18, 2010
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but it is still a very nice piece that I love to show off.

    Read More
    kotyonok August 9, 2010
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful necklace! The citrine is shinier than I expected and a little too much bling for me - the smokey quartz is outdone on the piece but it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    aoktoday June 29, 2010
  • Sparkly Eye Catcher
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is much lovelier in person! I have received many compliments on it. The colors are brilliant and compliment each other nicely. Can wear it with casual or dressy attire. I have purchased smoky quartz and citrine earrings from Overstock that I wear with this and love the combination.

    Read More
    kar1kath June 17, 2010
  • My mother's day present
    Verified Purchase

    this beautiful necklace was my mother's day presents. The citrines and garnets are my girls birthstones so this holds a special place for me. I get nothing but positive comments. Out of the box, the garnets look small, but on, they really catch the light and stand out.

    Read More
    seaotter89 May 26, 2010
Sponsored Links