| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $34.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Round Amethyst Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous. Worth WAY more than the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Superb, vivid purple color. Gorgeous clarity. Beautiful silver work that is truly quality. I'd buy it again in 10 different gemstones, if I could. I've loved this ring for years and it's just as beautiful as the day I bought it (6-7 years ago!)

    Read More
    jenniferdk March 13, 2015
  • peer ring but stone much lighter
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the very light colored amethyst stone.almost returned. But it matches some earrings i bought so i decided to keep it.

    Read More
    rbg1 January 10, 2013
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Quality little ring especially for the price . However the stone was much lighter then the picture shows and was a very pale purple not what i expected . If the stone was more like a true purple amethyst stone that shows in the picture and not a light lavender color the ring would have been perfect .

    Read More
    babiface1 December 26, 2012
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I always get comments when I wear this ring. It is such a nice quality of color in the stone. I enjoy the feel of this ring and it was such a bargain for the price. I highly recommend this beautiful ring.

    Read More
    askjoni November 16, 2011
  • Silver Roung Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My birthstone is amethyst and I liked the style and simplicity of this ring I ordered it and really like it.

    Read More
    gilelindberg October 15, 2011
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, elegant and perfect when you need that little touch of color. Well made, bezel setting won't snag. And solitaires never go out of fashion.

    Read More
    borntoshop18 July 21, 2011
  • nice

    This ring is worth buying just for the color! The purple is outstanding and majestic. It really is a good buy for its price. It sits perfectly on my finger. You can put it on whether your all dressed up or just for everyday. Truly happy with my choice.

    Read More
    cynthiaflower October 7, 2010
  • Perfectly Purple!

    My daughter loves purple and when I came across this ring I knew she'd love it! I was right, I bought it for her as a surprise and she adores it! She loves the clarity and the purple color. The ring has a nice presence and it looks great and youthful on her finger!

    Read More
    samarama July 13, 2010
  • love the purple
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a beautiful color but pretty large on a person with a size 5 finger. But I guess you can say its more of a cocktail type ring because of the size of it. Love the style because its hard to find a bezel setting like this one with a colored stone. It looks just like the picture does.

    Read More
    hulius24 June 6, 2010
  • Costume jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The ring does look just like the picture. However, in person it is more obvious that it's a big piece of glass. It doesn't even remotely look real, which we shouldn't have expected, for the price. It sits very high off my finger, probably 1/4 inch.

    Read More
    jebetise April 26, 2010
  • Gorgeous!

    I absolutely LOVE this ring. The stone is big and very clear. Consistent with some other reviews, the purple is a little lighter than the picture. An excellent buy!

    Read More
    lmanheck April 20, 2010
  • love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful ring, for a great price! the stone is the perfect size and very clear. love, love, love it.

    Read More
    shealane April 1, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring for the price. It is very purple.

    Read More
    jk567 February 26, 2009
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The setting is gorgeous. The stone is pretty close in color to the picture - maybe a little bit lighter. I love it and now need to buy more clothes to go with it!

    Read More
    kmcaz October 2, 2008
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was nicer than I had expected. What a value! It has a significant amount of silver is nicely beveled and comfortable on the finger. I was very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    gatorgirls September 2, 2008
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very pretty. I wear it everyday. The stone is a little lighter than I hoped for but over all this is a beautiful ring and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lloopy April 21, 2008
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's a great value for the price. I hesitated a little about ordering it at first because of some of the reviews I read where the customers were not happy with the quality. I decided to order it anyway and was very pleasantly surprised when I got mine. The quality is great and the stone is beautiful. It's the lighter purple version of an amethyst, which is what I was looking for, but there is definitely color and sparkle to the stone. It's not the pale kind. It's nicer than it looks in the picture. I'm very happy with this ring and I'm considering getting this style with the other stones.

    Read More
    nicawisdom1 April 16, 2008
  • They are really beautiful and very elegant. You ca
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful ring, nice size of the stone. The color of the stone is too light; it is not as purple as it shows in the picture. For the price, it is a reasonable item.

    Read More
    jewl1 April 5, 2008
  • I love it!

    I love the ring and the color of the stone. Unfortunately, the stone got cloudy after a couple of days... Regardless, I wear it everyday. I am not sorry I got it!

    Read More
    carolina72 March 10, 2008
  • Simple design and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable and pretty ring to wear. It was shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    almostfamous2 March 6, 2008
Sponsored Links