Sale Starts at: $65.69

Save $113.31 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Rose de France and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This looks nice in the photo but looks cheap in person. The "purple" stones are closer to white with a violet hue.

    Read More
    cielcerise January 1, 2017
  • Mom3
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but the stones are very thin (flat).

    Read More
    Mom3 March 10, 2015
  • Aprildaze
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is not flashy, yet it looks expensive. It has a subtle beauty that is elegant, I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Aprildaze February 4, 2015
  • Very happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    My ring just arrived today and I am very happy with it. I love the look of the pale amethysts, they really sparkle. The only thing I would change is the spacing of the little diamonds, even though I know they haven't, the way they are spaced makes them look like there are missing diamonds.

    Read More
    lesliej2 February 5, 2014
  • Miadora Silver Rose de France Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my bff of 17 years. She was completely dazzled by this magnificent design and quality. She wears it everyday...as she does not ever wear rings. This one made the exception. Thank you.

    Read More
    dfntlydifrnt77 March 2, 2013
  • WAS excited
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS excited when this came in the mail. It looked even prettier than the picture! The sizing was great, the stones were pretty and I was excited to wear it. About 5 days into wearing it, one of the stones fell out! I didn't even realize until I scratched myself with the sharp edge where the stone was! After reading all the reviews I was excited to receive mine and I guess I just expected more than what I got. You get what you pay for. I will be returning for a refund.

    Read More
    sksinatra91 May 27, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It is much better than I expected. The color of the gemstones is exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    tbabs May 11, 2012
  • instead of roses by the silver rose de France ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the silver rose de France and diamond ring. I like the pretty orchard color of the stones and the interesting setting. It looks like a far more expensive ring. It fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I think that you will enjoy wearing this lovely piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    abcolor August 2, 2011
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is lovely. The rose de France stones are such a beautiful shade of pale purple. I get compliments every time I wear this ring.

    Read More
    rlsan941 June 30, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I ORDERED THIS RING FOR MYSELF FOR MOTHER'S DAY. i JUST WAITED A FEW DAYS TO SEE IF I WOULD LIKE THE RING; I LOVE IT. THE PURPLE STONES SPARKLE BUT LIKE ONE PERSON SAID YOU CANNOT REALLY SEE THE CLEAR CZ'S. BUT OVERALL BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    nikki2287 May 11, 2011
  • Feminine, Delicate, Catching
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure of the cut of the two main stones. I did not know what cushion cut was, but I thought that the stones would be flat on top. That's just what it looked like to me though. When I received the ring, they were almost rounded on top because of all the different facets. I love it though. The color is also just so beautiful. I wanted something different. Not just clear/white but not colored either. This is definitely that. On the down side, in the description of the ring, it does not include that the silver is .925 sterling silver, but you can clearly see it in the image. That's a huge selling point for me. Also, the design and setting of the diamonds was a little deceiving in my opinion. There are 10 diamonds, as listed, but there are 2 each on the short part of the band and 3 each on the longer part. In between, the silver just protrudes into little nubbins and it makes it look like the whole band is diamonds. Granted, it makes it look like there are diamonds from a distance, but up close, it almost looks like you're missing some diamonds. Overall, the ring is very beautiful and I wouldn't trade it for the world.

    Read More
    74841490bri May 11, 2011
  • feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this ring because of the split band and the light amethyst color. It is really very beautiful. I particularly like the diamonds along the band that give a sparkle that is a surprising. The stones on mine are a pale lavender color--almost pink. The cushion cut of the stones also sparkles with the diamonds. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    pianoteacher7 December 28, 2010
  • catdo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. My husband got it for me for Christmas. The first one he ordered was too small. (He had me try it on with my eyes closed) He sent that one back right away so I would have the right size for Christmas. The correct one came within a few days and he sent the other one back. I was really happy with it when I actually saw it on Christmas morning. I love the way you never know what shade of lavender it will be, depending on the light. It is so unique.

    Read More
    catdo December 26, 2010
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a birthday present to myself. This ring arrived with super fast shipping. I am completely satisfied with this beautiful piece. The band fits comfortable and feels light on the hand although the gallery is wide that encircles the stones. The stones are a mauve (purple-pink) color. The diamonds are barely noticeable, but that is okay with me because the focus remains on the center stones which are breathtaking! I plan to wear this as a right hand ring every day.

    Read More
    gbiz December 17, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is an attractive ring but the size was a little big. I enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    michellern November 16, 2010
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring a few days ago it arrived in a good amount of time. It's a very pretty ring. except it's purple. from the reviews I was expecting a very light lavender or clear lavender but it looks just like a purple stones. I can't be bothered trying to get to the post office which would be a hassle for me. So I will give it to my 14 year old seeing how she likes purple. I ordered alot of stuff for christmas this week and hope to god that this is not a bad omen of things to come . but if you like purple you will love this ring.

    Read More
    emra1 October 15, 2010
  • Elegant and lovely.

    I liked this ring because of the story behind the naming of the stone. It was named after a purple rose which the founding jeweler thought was beautiful while he was visiting France. The stones are a bit more pale than the photo. But, for the price, the quality of the stones are very nice, and a good size. They sparkle and the shade changes from pale lilac, almost pink, to a slightly darker lavender in different lighting. The diamonds are not very noticible but that didn't really bother me. Elegant looking but with a good, sturdy setting with durable, thick prongs. I love this ring and wear it every day.

    Read More
    verabookworm July 15, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my fiance ordered this ring as an engagement ring and then had my parents bring it over to where we live (Africa). We were wary about ordering online but it turned out to be a great experience! And it shipped to my parents very quickly. I was nervous it would be too light in color but it is a lovely, light lavender. The diamonds are tiny but they still add some sparkle to the ring. I was also nervous that the ring would look too large on my hand but it looks great! We are so happy with this unique, elegant ring!

    Read More
    klingens July 2, 2010
  • ring

    This ring is my favorite. I searched a long time to choose one that I really liked. This was my choice and i don't regret it for a moment. The detailing, setting and glorious stones are a masterpiece.

    Read More
    biancayet April 27, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! My fiancee picked out a few rings for my engagement ring and then let me make the final decision, this is the one I chose. This was also his favorite. I like it because it looks expensive, but not ridiculous. The diamonds on the band are smaller than I thought they would be, but for the price, how big do you expect them to be? I love it! It's absolutely beautiful and I've referred lots of people to Overstock.com since the purchase of this ring. Shipping was QUICK!

    Read More
    missjoey20 April 15, 2010
Sponsored Links