Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Murano Glass Red Heart Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lightweight bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough bracelet, but is lighter weight than I expected. The glass heart is nicely detailed, but the bracelet could be longer.

    Read More
    blkidsuzn March 4, 2015
  • not 7.5 inches long
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful but not 7.5 inches long. It is not quite 7.25 inches long. I love the heart charm but really need the full 7.5 inches in length. I ordered a different bracelet and moved the charm to it.

    Read More
    blbear April 26, 2014
  • This is not worthy of a penny
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes that came crashing down when I saw this thing I would not even consider decent for a 6 year old! Do not buy this based like I did based on the other high reviews. It looked like it would break apart if you touched it.

    Read More
    crazyt1 September 4, 2012
  • very pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bracelet and would love to keep it but unfortunately I ordered the wrong size so will return.

    Read More
    berrydalenina April 2, 2012
  • This bracelet has charm!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to create my own charm bracelet (with charms I got from O). I get tons of compliments when I wear it. I was afraid I would break the heart since it is glass, but it is solid and doesn't seem to be an issue. I wore this before I added any charms and my friends all thought it was charming. If they have a smaller version (for tiny wrists) I am getting for my neice!

    Read More
    jennjenn13 February 9, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is delicate looking I have to say it looks very pretty on.

    Read More
    locaep January 20, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bracelet to wear in memoriam to someone close to me who died. I have worn it for nearly a year straight, NEVER taking it off. It has never broken. It looks very delicate and the glass heart is very pretty (not sure why the other reviewer sees a lot of gold in the heart). This is a very pretty, dainty bracelet and if you like the picture, you will like the bracelet.

    Read More
    jbprice92 September 12, 2011
  • Sister

    I got the bracelet for my sister, It's for Christmas. I can't wait to give it to her because I'm sure she will really like it. The bracelet is cute and very adorable, just like her.

    Read More
    junejune December 19, 2009
  • 5 stars

    The bracelet deserves a 5 star review. The bracelet looks great and I wear it all the time. I get many compliments on it. The bracelet is worth the short wait for delivery.

    Read More
    shapp December 19, 2009
  • Murano

    The murano glass charm is stunning. The glass is clear and really gives the bracelet a lot of character. I adore the website and will be back to buy other items.

    Read More
    lopeee December 19, 2009
  • Love the charm

    The charm is what attracted me to the bracelet. It was delivered and looked just like in the picture. I love and adore wearing it.

    Read More
    michaa22 December 19, 2009
  • Bracelet

    The bracelet is great. I just got it and I can't wait to start adding charms. Beautiful and worth the price.

    Read More
    amuskil December 19, 2009
  • DON'T BUY THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    Again, do NOT buy this bracelet. I ordered 5 for Christmas gifts and they all look like horrible. BAD quality and poor workmanship. The heart is NOT the one pictured, it is a horribly made glass/gold leaf heart. I am so disappointed in this purchase. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!

    Read More
    harlow1 November 19, 2009
  • Great buy!

    My mother wanted this bracelet for her birthday, given the low price, I couldn't resist. The bracelet really looks amazing on her. The red murano stone is beautiful!

    Read More
    Anonymous February 22, 2009
Sponsored Links