Today $102.99

MSRP: $257.00

Save $154.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Gemstone and 1/6ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I use this ring as an engagement ring. And it works!

    Read More
    yvonne67 August 2, 2017
  • Sapphire or Diamonds !
    Verified Purchase

    THE Diamond alternative and it is a genuine gemstone.

    Read More
    veronicabk July 16, 2017
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty but it lost it's shine very quickly.

    Read More
    Giselle P. June 13, 2016
  • pretty ring for sure
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could put up a picture. The over sick picture does it no justice. It is true about the outter diamonds being kind of cloudy but, the middle heart sapphire is so pretty I say oh well. My boyfriend got this for me for Christmas. The band has the engraving to look like arrows and the side engraving by the stones at the top is SO pretty! It looks like my friend's antique ring from her husband's great grandma. Really nice buy.

    Read More
    april b. January 4, 2016
  • Amazing price and looks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a one- year present for my girlfriend, and I must say it looks amazing on her. I was lucky to pick it up in a sale for almost half price. I'm not sure if I would have bought it for full price, but it is an amazing ring nonetheless.

    Read More
    anocdude December 16, 2012
  • Beautiful Ring

    My boyfriend bought this for me and when it got here I was in love! I wore it everyday but sadly I've already lost one of the diamonds. I'm a gemologist and checked the setting of the diamonds and they leave a lot to be desired. I don't know if I would buy this ring again but it's only because the halo of diamonds are poor quality and unevenly set. If you buy it, take it to a jeweler to have the prongs checked before wearing it for too long to prevent losing stones. I can say the sapphire in the center is fantastic and sparkles like a diamond, if not more.

    Read More
    jewelryfan77 December 11, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item for my niece's high school graduation. She loved it, couldn't be more thrilled!

    Read More
    slfair November 17, 2012
  • Very pretty ring!! I am happy with it :)
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, I got this to substitute for my real wedding ring, and it is sparkly and beautiful!! The price could be a little lower for a silver ring with foggy diamonds but we will see how well it holds up :) It is very pretty, I am diggin it!!

    Read More
    snicole888 June 8, 2012
  • My Mom Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a mother day gift for my mom and she loved it. It put a big smile on her face. The product was lovely.

    Read More
    crossover10 May 30, 2012
  • Awesome find
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter's 18th birthday. She was thrilled with it and her friends think the created sapphire is real.

    Read More
    colleen21502 May 17, 2012
  • Miadora Silver Created Sapphire
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my soon-to-be stepdaughter as a gift to be given to her during the wedding ceremony. She's only 10, so I didn't want to buy an expensive piece that she might lose. She's seen it and absolutely loves it, but I wasn't completely impressed with the diamonds (or stones) surrounding the heart-shaped sapphire. The detail on the ring is beautiful, and the center sapphire sparkles a good bit. However, the milky diamonds kind of take away from the ring's appeal, in my opinion. Overall, I believe it's a quality piece. I would recommend this to anyone in the market for a nice fashion ring, without the "real diamond" price.

    Read More
    mssmeg February 29, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend brought menthes ring to celebrate our two year anniversary and I love it so much. It is so beautiful. The ring arrived quick in the mail. The pricing is affordable. I get compliments on the ring all the time. I love it.

    Read More
    annwilcox February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a promise ring. She adores it and gets plenty of compliments! If shes happy im happy!

    Read More
    drewnjess2 January 30, 2012
  • Lots of comments!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring over a year ago. I wear it all the time. It looks like white gold not silver. The quality is great. The diamonds are bigger than I thought. The heart is a little cloudy but I've heard that about white sapphires. The cut on the heart could be a little better but for the price it's wonderful. I always get comments on this ring everytime I wear it. People want it! I would recommend and buy this ring again!

    Read More
    becp January 14, 2012
  • Beautifully detailed ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I was hoping that is would be true to the picture, but when I opened the container, it was so much prettier. The scroll work on the band and around the heart sapphire is so nice. It looks much more expensive than it costs! The sapphire might need a cleaning to add to it's sparkle, but it is worth it. The silver looks more like white gold, you cannot tell the difference.

    Read More
    awareshop January 4, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself. I absolutely love white sapphires. I have several pieces (Note to someone buying them for the 1st time- they're similar to the look of diamonds, but they aren't exact. They have a ton of sparkle to them. They do need cleaning more, but a mild soap and small jewelry brush does the trick) Out of all my pieces, this one is the prettiest! The band has a beautiful vintage look to it with the scrollwork on the sides and top. The diamonds are decent for the piece, and the white sapphire is gorgeous! Lots of sparkle! It was a great purchase.

    Read More
    lilsw December 19, 2011
  • miadora heart ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring is very pretty, I received this ring from my boyfriend as a promise ring...the fit is perfect, the ring shines very well...the band is gorgeous, very well made!!! thanks baby!

    Read More
    roslwoods September 4, 2010
  • Adorable Miadora
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty vintage style ring. I like girly things, and this is sweet. After I read a review for a different Miadora ring, I worried that the created saphire might be foggy and lackerlust, but mine is perfect. Maybe just the luck of the draw. The band has a scrollwork pattern pressed in the metal. The setting itself has scrollwork cutouts to let the light in. Even the diamonds aren't too shabby.

    Read More
    charmedineasttroywi August 17, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shareen c. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margarita 1Ã A. June 20, 2016