Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Freshwater Pearl and 1/8ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and big pearl! I love it.

    Read More
    Alison K. February 25, 2017
  • Mindoro Silver Freshwater Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring. Was for my daughter-I law.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. February 8, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The pearl was a bit larger than I had anticipated, but still a beautiful ring

    Read More
    Rebecca K. April 30, 2016
  • Ms, Sherrie B****
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl came off! I wore it all the time till then!

    Read More
    OstkUser58060 April 15, 2016
  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend and she really like it.

    Read More
    Omar C. November 16, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift. Pretty little ring for a young person or a petite person. Very simple and classic design.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful ring--I love it and wear it all the time. I never take it off.

    Read More
    Rosebud555 October 29, 2015
  • Miadora Silver freshwater Pearl & Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for an elegant, inexpensive added touch to casual/ semi dressy wear

    Read More
    lafoxa September 27, 2015
  • It's beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought this for me as an engagement ring and it is beautiful! It's simple and elegant. I love how it looks and I people compliment me on it all the time. I can't imagine him proposing with a more perfect ring.

    Read More
    HappyinLove September 9, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Classy ring. Diamonds are dull. Well worth the buy.

    Read More
    Julie T. May 4, 2015
  • Present for my grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She really loves the ring and wears it all the time. Being a teenager, she is kind rough on it and has dislodged the pearl several times. the first time, I took it to a jeweler for repair. He told me thast I could use super glue to reattach it the next time which I did.

    Read More
    grichardt April 21, 2015
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute ring. Perfect for a teenage girl.

    Read More
    callahan0269 April 21, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but too big. I returned it

    Read More
    brenda v. February 22, 2015
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this ring.

    Read More
    hawke1 February 12, 2015
  • I couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is absolutely beautiful! Many of the reviews mentioned how the diamonds are of a lower quality. While that is true, the pearl is the focal point of the ring. The diamonds are meant to compliment the pearl, and the pearl is gorgeous! The sizing was accurate, and the ring took less than a week to arrive. I recommend this ring; it's a great buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser19086 February 7, 2015
  • Best Christmas Gift I received this year

    I received this ring as a Christmas gift and I love it. It's profile on the hand is elegant yet very wearable. I love it.

    Read More
    debbysdelights January 5, 2015
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were a bit duller than I was hoping for, but they appear to be true to the cut advertised, so I can't complain. The pearl is beautiful. My girlfriend loved it. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Hanedog2014 December 31, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to make up a set. Looks good will see how long it lasts

    Read More
    netty1963 November 11, 2014
  • Black Pearl Miadora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the size of this pearl, the pearl is just the right color. The side diamonds, however are quite cloudy......even though the listing states they are of a lesser grade. Tried 2 different rings actually, but one was not better over another. Still like it and wear it often!

    Read More
    misskitty22 May 6, 2014
  • Great Purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it on the 25th and got it on the 28th.Super fast shipping on a Great Ring.My Fiance Loves it.

    Read More
    lilmikeyecm February 28, 2014
Sponsored Links