Today $39.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    These are my favorites! highly recommend!

    Read More
    fujimoh April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I only gave a poor rating because I never got to see the item in person--there was a mix up with a different item sent instead (my selection went out of stock, which was disappointing). I must say how glad I am Overstock handled the return with a minimum of fuss, and happy I am with their service.

    Read More
    cbfromvt March 9, 2018
  • mhebert
    Verified Purchase

    Item exactly as described. Well made. Purchased in Dec. 2015. Two years later, the pearls are still in good condition; just have a few minor scratches.

    Read More
    Monique H. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are so perfect, (and comfortable!) I never take them off. Ever.

    Read More
    Donna B. February 23, 2018
  • Miadora Silver Freshwater p earl earrings 10-11 m
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these earrings for a birthday gift for my friend whose birthstone is pearls. These are feminine and delicate and she loved them.

    Read More
    opal43 December 23, 2017
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these comfortable earrings. Pearls are really nice size and the sterling silver French back was exactly what I was looking for. Price was a good value also.

    Read More
    DAWN P. December 10, 2017
  • Pearl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    She loved them and they went well with the pearl necklace I gave her as a Bday gift

    Read More
    David M. November 29, 2017
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My friend really likes these earrings and necklace that I gave her.

    Read More
    Nancy A. September 19, 2017
  • Good value for the money?
    Verified Purchase

    One of my go to earrings.

    Read More
    Olivia C. February 27, 2017
  • Nice earrings at Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls look very nice and the price was right.

    Read More
    marilynmonroe1 November 23, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Graduate loves this necklace.

    Read More
    bachemin7 August 12, 2016
  • The perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable earrings. My "go-to" when I wear pearls!

    Read More
    Karon D. June 1, 2016
  • My fav
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite pair of pearl knock off's

    Read More
    SHARON Y. May 25, 2016
  • Simple but very cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    wanted pearl earrings but hate posts. These are very simple but super cute and go with anything!

    Read More
    Renee A. March 15, 2016
  • Pearl color was not Consistent
    Verified Purchase

    Part of the pearl was much shinier than the rest.

    Read More
    Sandy M. March 11, 2016
  • beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but I have small ears and these are little too big for everyday wear IMO. But i still enjoy them occasionally.

    Read More
    lilyemily February 24, 2016
  • beautful comfortable earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for everyday that move easily to evening. Light as a feather

    Read More
    piggyd February 20, 2016
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ratings. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Sagrario M. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and wear with all outfits

    Read More
    lineback January 25, 2016
  • Lovely, large earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have decided to buy only inexpensive 'daily wear' earrings from now on since I am always losing one of the pair. These pearl earrings are almost as lovely as my two previous, far more expensive, pearl pairs. And they are bigger!

    Read More
    Lynn F. January 8, 2016