Sale: $27.99

MSRP: $69.00

Save $41.01 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings (10-11 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value for the money?
    Verified Purchase

    One of my go to earrings.

    Read More
    Olivia C. February 27, 2017
  • Nice earrings at Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    These pearls look very nice and the price was right.

    Read More
    marilynmonroe1 November 23, 2016
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Graduate loves this necklace.

    Read More
    bachemin7 August 12, 2016
  • The perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, comfortable earrings. My "go-to" when I wear pearls!

    Read More
    Karon D. June 1, 2016
  • My fav
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite pair of pearl knock off's

    Read More
    SHARON Y. May 25, 2016
  • Simple but very cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    wanted pearl earrings but hate posts. These are very simple but super cute and go with anything!

    Read More
    Renee A. March 15, 2016
  • Pearl color was not Consistent
    Verified Purchase

    Part of the pearl was much shinier than the rest.

    Read More
    Sandy M. March 11, 2016
  • beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but I have small ears and these are little too big for everyday wear IMO. But i still enjoy them occasionally.

    Read More
    lilyemily February 24, 2016
  • beautful comfortable earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings for everyday that move easily to evening. Light as a feather

    Read More
    piggyd February 20, 2016
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    Love these ratings. They are perfect.

    Read More
    Sagrario M. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and wear with all outfits

    Read More
    lineback January 25, 2016
  • Lovely, large earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I have decided to buy only inexpensive 'daily wear' earrings from now on since I am always losing one of the pair. These pearl earrings are almost as lovely as my two previous, far more expensive, pearl pairs. And they are bigger!

    Read More
    Lynn F. January 8, 2016
  • mhebert
    Verified Purchase

    Item exactly as described. Well made.

    Read More
    Monique H. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile, and classic pearl earrings.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. November 27, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so pretty. They are the right size and quality is good. I'm no expert on pearls but they have the right amount of luster. I don't like pearls that are too shiny/luminous.

    Read More
    ANDREA B. August 14, 2015
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lever back earrings are very comfortable - even to sleep with them on. The pearls are a nice size and go with most outfits. I rarely take these earrings off. I highly recommend these for yourself or as a gift.

    Read More
    fun shopping July 3, 2015
  • pearls for girls
    Verified Purchase

    these are well made and very beautiful on

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 23, 2015
  • pearl earrings classic
    Verified Purchase

    The Perl's have luster excellent size and classic look. Will buy more for myself and gifts.

    Read More
    fasy June 23, 2015
  • Pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as the gift. My girl friend loves it and is wearing them every day. It have very secure closer.

    Read More
    lalka68 June 16, 2015
  • Beautiful pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pearls and setting.

    Read More
    OstkUser34820 June 10, 2015
Sponsored Links