Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver FW Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Jewelry Set (I-J, I2-I3) (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty set. Priced well.

    Read More
    Dan M. September 22, 2016
  • pearls nice, diamonds not so
    Verified Purchase

    I realize the diamond rating on these is low, however, the diamonds on the earrings were not matched. One was a different color than the other. But you can't expect too much for the price.

    Read More
    overstockpif June 8, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    auwsome, just elegance pearl

    Read More
    Angela L. February 6, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Daughters and daughter-law like it.

    Read More
    wideandhandsome July 29, 2015
  • MIadora Silver
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for my wife, she wore them once. OK products

    Read More
    dedy s. July 8, 2015
  • Miadora Silver FW Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Jew
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for new daughter in law to wear on her wedding day. It was beautiful, as was she. Very happy with this purchase. Delicate, without looking cheap. Great deal, great gift.

    Read More
    libbyanne October 1, 2013
  • Not worth
    Verified Purchase

    As per product details, the pearl is AAA grade, but my pearls are not bright, it seems that they are A grade or under A grade. The website mentiones it is included the white leatherette box, but I received the white PAPER box. For the diamond: the diamond on the pendant is OK, but those on the earings are not sparkling, they just like plastic. It is not worth!

    Read More
    yan0329 May 28, 2013
  • Loved a lot as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift that was loved and appreciated. Used for special occassion for now. Loved by the recipient!

    Read More
    slikkysoccer January 7, 2013
  • Dainty and Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a high school graduation gift for my niece. She is thrilled with her new pearls. The set is very ladylike and delicate but also exudes class and style. It was a hit at the graduation party and she's now wearing it in college for her sorority events. I'd absolutely recommend this set of pearls.

    Read More
    amj007 October 5, 2012
  • Lovely! Just like the picture. Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with Overstock and it's merchandise. Thank you.

    Read More
    redflash33 June 25, 2012
  • Beautiful set.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful set. Purchased it for my daughter and was very, very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    spebbles January 3, 2012
  • Great, set but discolored pearls
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the set was a great buy, however, the difference in colors of the pearls bothered me. The earrings were champagne color and the necklace was white. Would love to order more sets for my bridesmaids,so I decided to return the current set and order new. Wish me luck on the next order!

    Read More
    shopping76 September 12, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that they are beautiful I am using them for my wedding and it's just perfect for that day. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone it goes with almost any outfit for any occasion. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    jimmyb1 August 27, 2011
  • Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my bridesmaids. They are so beautiful I wanted to wear them! Great quality.

    Read More
    pinklebabe December 25, 2010
  • great pearls

    The pearls in this set are very fine/good quality. The shape is flawless too! This is a great deal for people into pearls.

    Read More
    agentnine November 27, 2010
  • satisfied customer

    I was looking for a classic pearl necklace that I could wear to a fancy affair i have next month. when I saw this set, I decided to get the earrings too. Exactly what I was looking for to create an elegant, classy look. I cant wait till I get to wear, I already tried it with my outfit and its perfect. I am very satisfied with Overtsock

    Read More
    verybee November 25, 2010
  • marvel

    Thank you for the quick shipping. I love this set. Beautiful pearls and diamonds are shiny. Great price!!!

    Read More
    deshie November 16, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have decided to exchange the necklace only. The quality of the diamonds was quoted as I/J. The diamond on the necklace is very cloudy, not clear at all. We'll see if the replacement is any better, if not I will be returning this set very soon.

    Read More
    lkc1111 November 4, 2010
  • NIce set for bridesmaids

    I was happy that the set came in right away. HOwever, I feel that the chain looks a little cheaper than I had expected. The perals look great however I am just hoping that they aren't too big on the ear lobes of my bridesmaids. Overall happy with purchase. A nicer box would have been better.

    Read More
    ecuabella September 14, 2010
  • bridesmaid gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set at the last minute for my bridesmaids to wear on my wedding day. I was worried because I have never purchased jewelry over the internet before, but the price could not be beat so I said what the heck. I couldn't have been happier. They arrived quickly in nice red boxes. The pearl size was great, and they hung perfectly below the neck (not too high and not too low). The bridesmaids loved them and they definitely looked more expensive than what I paid for them.

    Read More
    stephaniebill June 9, 2010
Sponsored Links