Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver FW Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Black Diamond Ring (12-12.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    simple but beautiful, nice with the black sparkle!

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is super is very stylish the quality of the pearl is not that good compared to other miadora pearl rings.

    Read More
    ADRIANA P. December 13, 2015
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these for my adult girls- they absolutely love them.

    Read More
    Rhonda M. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Prettier than the photo. Just enough elegance.

    Read More
    lzetti August 21, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Craftmanship is beautiful. I love that the pearl is secured on the back. Love how the black diamonds hugs the pearl.

    Read More
    janetdt January 17, 2014
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl is clean and big but the black diamond gave a compliment around the pearl. I love it.

    Read More
    singapura December 2, 2013
  • Great ring! Pretty pearl!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and it looks great on the hand. It is solid and lovely but it did have 2 unexpected drawbacks: 1: The pearl is not seated all the way in the setting. It has a visible glued spike holding the pearl in the setting. Had I seen this in person I would have passed on this ring. You cannot see this when wearing though, but it does make it look a little cheaper than I had hoped. Overall I am happy to know that there is a spike holding the pearl in because I recently went to a cocktail party where my girlfriends pearl popped out of her setting even though it was a very expensive name brand pearl ring. Embarrassing! And you could possibly lose the pearl! So I don't think I have to worry about this. 2: The "black diamonds" don't go all the way around the pearl. Every other nob is a black diamond chip and the rest are coated black nobs. However, I don't really care because the diamonds are TINY and more just a fine detail. Overall, the ring is FAB, the pearl is a perfect button shape, it is not comfort fit, but very comfy to wear and not sharp on the inside band, the flower setting is wonderful and a lot of people check it out. Get your Coco Chanel fix with this ring. Just be a lady and don't wash dishes with it on and it will last for years.

    Read More
    gemguru September 12, 2013
  • She likes it.. .
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it to my wife as an anniversary gift. She seems quite satisfied with it.

    Read More
    steevetheeo March 5, 2013
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just what I was looking for! It is absolutely beautiful - the pearl has a lovely luster, the black diamonds add just enough sparkle to set it off, and the "flower petal" affect of the setting is very attractive. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    coopergma February 8, 2013
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my Mom for Christmas and she can't stop looking at it on her hand! Gorgeous ring....looks beautiful on and definately makes an elegant statement.

    Read More
    kpn1130 December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links