Starting at $108.49

Save $158.51 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Cultured White Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous and looks very expensive. I have received many compliments since wearing it.

    Read More
    Writer12 July 10, 2017
  • June birthday
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I spotted this ring and had to buy it for a certain june birthday this year -for myself! I like it so much I bought a pair of coordinating earrings as well. you have a beautiful selection of jewelry !

    Read More
    Joan M. May 26, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Antique and expensive looking

    Read More
    Janice A. April 17, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect & looks great

    Read More
    decoraterrr April 1, 2017
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, looks like an antique ring. True to size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1042727 March 22, 2017
  • Love Peatls
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as the photo, nice quality.

    Read More
    Helen P. March 21, 2017
  • Its Beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    I've always wanted a pearl ring. It matches my pearl necklace set my fiance bought me for my b-day. It's Beautiful...

    Read More
    Maria R. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as photographed. It's beautifully crafted, very intricate, just a stunning ring without being overpowering.

    Read More
    maeslane August 24, 2016
  • antique pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love pearl rings & the setting on this one is beautiful. It has that antique look & it really is pretty

    Read More
    wintersn9 August 11, 2016
  • My Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful style. Good workmanship. Live it!

    Read More
    Martha F. December 15, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    George B. April 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    birdwomen October 11, 2016