Sale $155.97

MSRP: $467.00

Save $311.03 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Cultured Pearl and 1/5ct TDW Diamond Earrings (H-I, I2-I3) (8-8.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearls for starters
    Verified Purchase

    Pearls are rated in the eye of the beholder but these are good for the price.

    Read More
    sinslayerbwm February 22, 2017
  • Maidora white diamond pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Had to reorder a replacement gift for Christmas in Jan 2017 back clasp is fragile, please get the insurance plan, when ordering.

    Read More
    tyjallen7 January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful & Elegent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to wear to a wedding. They are very nice quality, but I decided to go with another pair by the same manufacturer, and ended up sending these back.

    Read More
    Connie C. January 29, 2016
  • Kaye
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter. they not only got here when they said they would she loved them. She just graduated from collage & i wanted something to show how very proud I am of her. I think they did it!!!!

    Read More
    kaye p. January 25, 2016
  • Wedding Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Got a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Natalie W. November 29, 2015
  • Beaglemom
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant and exactly the length I was looking for.

    Read More
    Vivian A. July 12, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, exactly what I wanted! Good quality, great looking on. Perfect size.

    Read More
    jbell325 April 13, 2015
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful pearl and diamond earrings. I haven't worn them as of yet, but looking forward to wearing them.

    Read More
    Linda V. April 2, 2015
  • Earrings..
    Verified Purchase

    Nice different style and good quality

    Read More
    tahiti6 March 18, 2015