| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Peridot Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gifts for my AKA daughter!

    Read More
    jaywilsn January 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    all of these products are beautiful and i wish you had more.

    Read More
    crisathome May 12, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great price again came quickly

    Read More
    jesse v. August 9, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty. Love it! Glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Lynn k. May 5, 2015
  • cbrown
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely jewelry, recommend.

    Read More
    ninja1shopper January 11, 2015
  • It's a child's bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is for a young child (approx 7-8 yrs old) the pearls are TINY and there is very little color distinction between the white and pink pearls. 4 3/4 inches of the bracelet is pearls, then about 1 1/4 is chain. This purchase is going back.

    Read More
    telan October 21, 2014
  • dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    the periodot pieces were fewer than shown and they were TINY, the pearls were not multicolored like the image, they were all the same. the picture on the website looked unique and different from other pearl bracelets, but the actual bracelet was just a standard pearl bracelet you could get anywhere. nothing special, I was not very pleaased with it.

    Read More
    agj1 February 19, 2013
  • Pretty, gentle, versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was very pretty, delicate and light. It has held up well but is not worn often as it feels like it could get damaged, but it hasn't. Nice little peridot chips and plenty of pretty pearls, nice clasp allows for adjustment of wrist size. No issues, just not over the top, gave it to my niece for august birthday. Well received. I'd like to give it 4.0 stars for quality, 4.5 for beauty.

    Read More
    rivneyranchers August 22, 2012
  • Pearl Peridot Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I received the bracelet on a day my granddaughter was here and I have not seen it since, except when she is wearing it. Her birthstone is also a peridot and she loves the bracelet

    Read More
    sunnymoone May 26, 2012
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It is very pretty and easy to put on and take off. It looks beautiful with a dressy outfit, yet it is also perfect with jeans.

    Read More
    415liz April 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. The colors are very light and delicate. Comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    nina888 February 1, 2012
  • lve it! Wore it at my wedding
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and an awesome bargain! I wore it at my wedding and A few occasions afterwards.

    Read More
    vikiyearby December 18, 2011
  • A SPLASH OF COLOR WITH GENUINE PERIDOT
    Verified Purchase

    I just live this bracelet. Very confortable to wear, and easy to put on and take off.

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 November 15, 2011
  • Nice color

    I love the pearl colors. They look very nice on you. This is a very charming bracelet and I will probably buy another one for mothers day

    Read More
    slowandlowcar May 18, 2011
  • recommended

    It was recommended to me by a friend who already got it. I have to admit that she was right. This bracelet is just super cool and I love it.

    Read More
    powerbabe2 May 18, 2011
  • Perfect gift

    This was a gift for my new girlfriend. She loves it. Quality is very good on it.

    Read More
    stevejames May 18, 2011
  • Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Peridot Bracelet

    This is a unique and beautiful piece that I have gotten a lot of good use out of since I bought it. The best part is that I have not gotten tired of it at all despite wearing it all the time. The pearls and peridot stones are simply gorgeous!

    Read More
    sandyrinaldo April 10, 2011
  • a little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this bracelet and was a little disappointed. It is a nice piece with just the right size pearls and peridot combination. It also has a weight to it which is good. It is just too small for adult wrists (unless you're really skinny). It is only about 5 and 1/4 inches from the first pearl to the last. Hopefully the matching necklace fits better.

    Read More
    bargain0huntress March 31, 2011
  • Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Peridot Bracelet

    I love the dainty look of this bracelet. Its amazing!!!!! I wear it basically everyday and I know I will never get tired of it.

    Read More
    jamtams March 21, 2011
  • Silver Cultured Freshwater Pearl Peridot Bracelet

    This bracelet looks like an antique and that look is in fashion right now. I love it and all the complimetns people keep giving me on it.

    Read More
    daishar February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links