Sale: $95.19

MSRP: $279.00

Save $183.81 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my wife. She likes it. Clasp is a little difficult to deal with, but it is secure.

    Read More
    osmike January 6, 2013
  • The quality of the product was very poor
    Verified Purchase

    Within a week of giving this gift to my girlfriend two of the links began to bend open and the bracelet came apart. I manually tightened the links closed and resecured the bracelet. Approximately a week later she noticed the bracelet was not on her wrist. After looking in numerous places for the past week the bracelet has not been found. I can only assume the bracelet came loose again, fell off her wrist and now seems to be lost.

    Read More
    jnym March 8, 2012
  • diamonds hard to find or see
    Verified Purchase

    very nice however diamonds so small can't see them but all in all a lovely braclet.

    Read More
    donovan10 July 29, 2011
  • RubyHeaven
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning ruby bracelet! You will not regret this purchase. It sparkles and the colour is gorgeous. Buy it!

    Read More
    jbtopaz May 15, 2011
  • Great look for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a red ruby bracelet for a long time. Since I can't indulge my taste for a $4,000 real one, I had to look for something more affordable with crystals or created rubies. This bracelet really is very pretty, as pictured. The red is very much like the rubies I've seen in stores--not perfectly true red, but with a slight pinkish-purple cast to it. But the overall effect is definitely red, and sparkles nicely with red glints--unlike the garnet bracelets which seem to always be darker than pictured. I think it's a great value for the money, because it looks more expensive than it is. The ruby stones are a good size that actually show up well, but the diamonds must really be an accent, because I can't see them. But I don't think that detracts from the bracelet. It just looks like the silver parts between the rubies are cut to sparkle more. The clasp seems to be secure as well. I hope you'll enjoy yours as much as I enjoy mine!

    Read More
    charlottek January 3, 2011
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures don't do this piece justice. Beautiful bracelet!!!

    Read More
    firelvr December 26, 2010
  • Silver Created Ruby and Diamond Accent Tennis Brac

    The rubies look great set in the sleek silver. This combo makes the bracelet a very attractive piece of jewelry. I have been getting great use out of this since I bought it. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jdshaa December 21, 2010
  • Not Ruby Red
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a graduation gift for a h.s friend..the stones were not as deep of red in color as pictured..diamonds are very tiny ..for the price it was a good deal. If u are looking for a true red ruby this one isn't for u! Shipping was super quick..order it, if u don't like it send it back and get something else..I chose to keep it...anxiously awaiting to hear from the graduate to see her reaction!

    Read More
    bryanne911 July 7, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shantia W. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links