Sale: $150.74

MSRP: $349.00

Save $198.26 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Cranberry Pearl and 1/4ct TDW Diamond Necklace (H-I, I3) (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful at first
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really disappointed, the coloring on the pearl is wearing off, now it looks terrible

    Read More
    judith m. May 9, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    color is excellent, I don't always have time to write 25 or more words my wife does love them though

    Read More
    Randall S. February 23, 2016
  • Pendant bends over
    Verified Purchase

    Nice combination but pendant beds over. Not worth buying because Overstock will charge you an outrageous price for returning the items you don't want

    Read More
    Marilyn A. April 24, 2015
  • Looks great, but fragile chain clasp.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Valentine's Day gift (that went along with some matching earrings) and they went over well and she really loves them. The only complaint is that the clasp on the chain broke within a day of her wearing it. Luckily she had a spare chain that looked pretty similar and the chain wasn't really why I bought this necklace anyways. It was a bummer, but an easy fix with a new chain.

    Read More
    skaman March 8, 2014
  • Photo is Upside Down!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very pretty, although a tad more delicate than I was expecting. The chain is very fine. I was surprised, though, that the pearl is at the TOP of the pendant, not the bottom! I looked to see if maybe the chain had been put in wrong, but no, it is clear that in the photo, the chain spans TWO of the spacers, rather than being looped under one. That said, the pearl is lovely deep fuchsia color, not burgundy, with a very smooth nacre.

    Read More
    ketselah March 4, 2014
  • cranberry pearl

    Very happy with the appearance, quality, and size. My lady was very pleased.

    Read More
    allen4847a January 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is lovely. It sparkles, looks impressive on the neck and is the perfect size. I love how unique this piece is. I ordered it for my mother's 60th birthday after months of shopping. It's the perfect gift for her and I can't wait for her to see it. I wish though, it had been available in white gold.

    Read More
    vonscurlock June 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at this for a very long time & I am so glad that i finnaly bought it! I have only had it for a short time but everyone that sees it coments on how beautifut it is & how unusual the coler of the pearl is!

    Read More
    beezer2034 November 2, 2011
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolute stunning piece of jewellery....especially if you love pearls like I do...You will certainly love it too........

    Read More
    n1111 October 31, 2011
  • Definantly an eye catcher!
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely beautiful necklace! I gave this piece to a friend of mine for a present and she loved it! She says she gets a lot of compliments about her necklace all the time. I highly recommend this product if you're looking for that perfect gift to give someone who is special to you.

    Read More
    teamfarley June 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. I received several compliments when wearing it. Pearls are my favorite and it is nice to have one in an unusual color.

    Read More
    anomyous May 17, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom's 50th birthday and she loved it. The pearl was flawless and the diamonds and chain were very delicate.

    Read More
    arcee8 May 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a Christmas gift for a family member. I can't wait for them to see it! The pendant looks exactly as it does in the picture. I'm happy with this product and would recommend it to anyone :) I am buying most of my gifts from overstock.com this year because the prices are right and the $1 shipping is awesome! Thank you.

    Read More
    ashleyjbarile07 November 17, 2010
  • Amazing piece of artwork!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This charm was the perfect size, shape, color, shine factor...etc, etc. I am extremely fashionable, and I am very picky as to what I purchase and it must be high quality. I would hold this piece up to the highest standard. It is much more beautiful in person, than in the picture, and the picture looked attractive, as well. The craftsmanship of this piece could not be more perfect. Looking at it, it looks like it's worth quadruple the price! I purchased it as a gift for my sister, and I have no doubt that when she sees it, she'll be speechless! Thank you, Overstock for carrying quality items, making my shopping experience convenient and affordable, and giving me superb customer service each and every time! I'm a fan for life! Candi

    Read More
    happyinnyc123 September 24, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is exactly as shown on the website. The color is a dark burgundy and compliments the diamonds. The pearl has no blemishes. The setting is substantial and the pearl is securely attached in the back. I only wish the pendat was a little bigger. Overall, this is a GREAT piece at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    kcbling September 8, 2010
Sponsored Links