Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Black Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Art Deco Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as describe
    Verified Purchase

    First of all it doesn't look like the size of 9–10 mm, then it is not round shaped and both pearls are not symmetrical at all.

    Read More
    iris C. December 19, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These earrings are small and elegant. I wanted something understated, and these are perfect. I can wear them with jeans or when going out for dinner. I receive compliments when I wear them. They are priced right as well. I would definitely buy them again. I highly recommend the Miadora product line for quality and style.

    Read More
    Susan D. September 1, 2017
  • Elegant and tasteful
    Verified Purchase

    These are an incredible value. The design is elegant enough for formal occasions but the size is practical enough for everyday wear as well. The pearls have beautiful luster and the ones I received had very few flaws in the nacre. These look *much* more expensive and made an impressive gift! (I might have to buy another pair for myself!)

    Read More
    lfw444 November 8, 2014
  • love black pearls

    These earrings are my favorite. The black tahitian pearls are really lustrous and the settings are a beautiful compliment to them. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    veronica23cf September 16, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were great! They were exactly what I expected, arrived in a timely manner and in great condition. I'm wearing them for my wedding and I think they will look beautiful.

    Read More
    finance07 November 9, 2012
  • Beautiful - worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning! Got it as a gift for mom and she loved it!

    Read More
    romaryan August 27, 2012
  • tahitian earings
    Verified Purchase

    The pole on one of the earings broke, as I tried it on.

    Read More
    sunshine133 August 7, 2012
  • surprisingly good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much. Most of the pearls on the market these days at this price point are very poor quality dyed fresh water pearls sold as "Tahitian". The nacre and luster on these pearls were excellent, surprisingly so given the price. They look like earrings worth much, much more. The construction was good. The standard, non-safety backing is the only give away that these aren't gem quality pearls.

    Read More
    j4zz March 2, 2012
  • pearls of tahiti
    Verified Purchase

    what can i say. i love them so much i would recommend them to anyone. keep up the good quality products that you sell on your website.

    Read More
    virgogirl76 February 27, 2012
  • Great earrings for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for daughters graduation present from college! I think they're perfect! Hopefully she will think so too!

    Read More
    kirkwoodgirl December 10, 2011
  • special earrings

    love the pearl, love the diamonds, love the design, all my friends are dying for something like this! thank you, they are truly beautiful and make me so happy to wear them.

    Read More
    bernewolkenfeld January 20, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was replacement for an earring my wife had lost. I received the same type of earrings but the shipping was quite slow this time around. When they ship thru USPS to save money the shipping is always much slower than thru Fedex or UPS. Besides that their service is A-one. Louis

    Read More
    zitalarousse January 18, 2011
  • classic earrings

    These will never go out of style. That's why I bought them because its a great investment that can be worn forever and in many different situations. Not to mention that they are beyond gorgeous!

    Read More
    janedelane November 30, 2010
  • pearl earrings

    I got these earrings for my girlfriend for her bday and it turned out to be the best gift I've gotten her yet. She loves the cool black look of the pearls and the size. I do a lot of shopping here and it always works out well. Thanks again as always.

    Read More
    bennyr November 27, 2010
  • sleek look

    These earrings were a great purchase. i can't beleive they are being sold for so cheap because they are clearly of very nice quality. The diamond on silver backings are a great addition to an already wonderful pair of earrings. Thanks!

    Read More
    laccey November 24, 2010
  • exceedingly great

    wouldn't ask for anything else, just what i was looking for. Thanks for the fast shipment it was greatly appreciated. You wont be disappointed people!

    Read More
    stephenandmarissa November 8, 2010
  • Tahitian Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered both the earrings and the pendent but I did not like the set. It looked cheap to me and was not at all what I expected. I returned both items.

    Read More
    tf2010 August 13, 2010
  • Tahiti pearl and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect I am surprise for it's more bigger ans beautiful, perfect everything buy it . thank

    Read More
    danhu July 14, 2010
  • Wonderful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and elegant. The black pearl is very large (seems larger than on the picture) and almost round, with a wonderful color. Look for the matching pendant, also beautiful. Got one set for myself, and immediately after receiving mine, I ordered one for my sister. She loves this set!

    Read More
    megan11nyc June 23, 2010
  • description is inaccurate
    Verified Purchase

    I got the earrings today , they are very pretty. I woulda gave the earrings a 5 star but there are couple dents on the pearls =( since it's already sold out I guess I'm out of luck for an exchange. Also, I measured the pearls myself, one of them was only 8mm while the other one was around 8.5mm .I still like the earrings , but there are probably ppl who would feel cheated/deceived by the description when then find out the pearls are in fact smaller than advertised .

    Read More
    phemi June 14, 2010