Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Black Tahitian Pearl and Diamond Accent Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snow White
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely for the price, but the chain is a little thin.

    Read More
    Susan E. December 10, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, skin intact, gorgeous color, great value for a Tahitian.

    Read More
    coisgirl February 8, 2016
  • you get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of disappointed. Pearl color is not what I expected at all. it's more like a color mixing(green, brown, gray and blue). that color is totally different from the picture.

    Read More
    yyee September 25, 2014
  • Beautiful piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of jewelry. I was looking for a darker luster, so I returned the necklace. Hassle free return policy.

    Read More
    vegasbrid March 1, 2013
  • Silvwe Black Tahitian Pearl and diamond necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Beautiful tahitain pearl necklace. Lovely piece and affordable, makes a great addition to my collection of jewelry.

    Read More
    dolly287 July 12, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have received lots of compliments on this necklace. I love it! It is very different and unique. Just a little something I wanted for myself.

    Read More
    elizabithe8 March 9, 2012
  • pearls of tahiti
    Verified Purchase

    i love love my necklace. it would have been perfect if's just a pendant but i like the added bonus of an enhancer too. i love the luster of the pearls. i felt like a princess when i tried it for the first time..

    Read More
    virgogirl76 February 27, 2012
  • my mom loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my mom as a mother's day present and she loved it...she thinks that i spent a lot more on it than i did....that says it all to me

    Read More
    eboniaight January 16, 2012
  • fit for a queen
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase of a Tahitian Pearl and I am so happy and pleased with this. I can wear this on different styles of chain or on a strand of pearls...very versatile. It looks so nice on!

    Read More
    oreo4 December 26, 2011
  • The necklace was perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was the perfect gift. It is of good quality for the price. The shipping was fantastic. Will definitely keep on being an Overstock customer.

    Read More
    ommendoza November 27, 2011
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for a Bat Mitzvah and the girls mother borrows it all the time!

    Read More
    nybargainshopper November 15, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous! Perfect for the individual who likes classy but simple jewelry. It does have a clasp on the back of the pendant which I find odd, I just hope the clasp doesnt break. If it does the pendant will fall right off the chain. Otherwise I'm pleased with the purchase. I did order guaranteed delivery by 5/7 but received the shipment today 5/9. I'm a little disappointed the shipment did not arrive in time for mothers day.

    Read More
    adometriusrn May 9, 2011
  • Enhancer for a Strand of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised by the large clasp on the pendant (with safety clasp) that allows the pendant to be worn as an enhancer for a strand of pearls. The chain that comes with the pendant is thin, as other reviewers noted. This is is an excellent value. The pearl is a little lighter color than my strand of Tahitian Pearls, so I guess I just need to find another strand that more closely matches this luminous pearl pendant and earrings!

    Read More
    bigislandgirl February 21, 2011
  • .Good buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pendant. Very Elegant. Love it! Will definitely shop @ Overstock again. Good customer service and fast shipping.

    Read More
    milaay658 February 15, 2011
  • Lovely, but....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother, along with the matching earrings. Mom loves the earrings, and seemed pleased with the necklace. I noticed that the pendant has a latch like a charm on the back of it, which keeps it from laying perfectly straight on the wearer's chest. Had I known about this feature, I would not have purchased it. Mom was happy, but I would not have been happy had I bought the necklace for myself. Since the item is no longer for sale, I can't go back and see if I just missed this information in the fine print or previous reviews. I would give Overstock.com five stars for fast, free delivery a week before Christmas, though!

    Read More
    tcall1 January 2, 2011
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my younger sister for Christmas. She had picked it out in the flyer that my mom had received in the mail. The shipping and arrival were very prompt. It arrived on the date they said it would. I really surprised her with it. It is beautiful and she loved it. She has already worn it several times. I will definatley oder from Overstock again!!!

    Read More
    mariep72 December 29, 2010
  • lovely tahitian pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I was suprised by the truly lovely quality of the necklace. Since this is not a cultured pearl but a Tahitian pearl I had my doubts but ordered it anyway. I am glad I did I was so pleased with the necklace I purchased the earrings as well. I really did not think the diamonds would be very noticable but once again I was very suprised at the lovely sparkle and elegance they added.

    Read More
    liora88 December 4, 2010
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is item is very beautiful. I love the silver design on the top. It complements the pearl well. The chain is thin but you can always wear the pearl w. your own silver-toned chain. The pearl has a very minor flaw which is better than I expected. The item was ordered on Thursday and delivered on a Monday. Very efficient delivery. I took away a star because the pearl seems smaller than described. It is more like 9 MM, not 9-10 MM as described on the website. With this low price though, it is a very good value for the jewelry.

    Read More
    sunnyscooter June 16, 2010
  • Silver Black Tahitian Pearl Diamond Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered quickly and the necklace is nice.

    Read More
    ladyleadslinger June 4, 2010
  • Wedding Worthy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set (necklace and earrings) to wear on my wedding day next spring. When they first came I was very disappointed because they appeared to be very scratched. But my fiance polished them with a soft cloth and they were much better. I think the reason they were scratched is because there was no cotton in the box to cover them when they were shipped and so they were bounced around and got scratched.

    Read More
    vdubgrl May 25, 2010
Sponsored Links