Sale Starts at $113.89

Save $155.11 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Black Pearl and 1/8ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I3) (9-9.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring..
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It has a nice big pearl that is grey and purple with a lustrous shine. The only thing I would recommend the makers to improve on, is the width of the band. It is really thin. I would almost compare it to one of my older ring that was worn all the time and the band underneath became so thin I couldn't wear it anymore.

    Read More
    Patrick K. January 3, 2017
  • Small Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Good item high quality but small Pearl

    Read More
    hosam j. July 9, 2016
  • Beautiful pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ring, its setting and color.

    Read More
    Mimi A. June 5, 2016
  • Cheri
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, although the pearl quality was not as great as depicted in picture, I returned it.

    Read More
    Cheri April 25, 2016
  • Beautifully made.
    Verified Purchase

    Sizing was spot on, pearl is a lovely color and texture, and the jewels are high quality and sparkling. No complaints whatsoever and it's one of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    Aya A. March 16, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this gorgeous ring

    Read More
    Ginger W. January 31, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring....pearl a little too dark for my taste, but my daughter really liked it.

    Read More
    lmpaul May 1, 2015
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    Works both casually and for formal wear!!

    Read More
    devonator April 1, 2015
  • Black Pearl is a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I've really enjoyed this black pearl ring. It is simple but stunning. It's well made.

    Read More
    rachelomera March 6, 2015
  • No title
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a true black stone and unfortunately this stone had a blue hue. Beautiful ring tho..........returned

    Read More
    Nancy H. February 26, 2015
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband gave me this ring for Valentines Day I thought it was going to be to small, since I usually like bigger rings but it was really a nice size and the diamonds were small but didn't take away from the pearl it's self.

    Read More
    sheray1 February 13, 2014
  • pearl is small
    Verified Purchase

    very small pearl good for teen. i returned this item.

    Read More
    chijunysun February 21, 2013
  • Absolutely perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased w/ this ring!!! ;D Bought it for my 22yr old daughter for Christmas. She LOVES black pearls, diamonds, and black diamonds. Just wish Christmas was sooner so I could see her reaction! Shhhh don't tell but I think I will wear it a few times!!!

    Read More
    pink44pink October 15, 2012
  • Not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first thing I have not liked that I bought from overstock. The pearl was just so flat in color. No luster at all. Not any where near the color quality of the one shown

    Read More
    cafg September 1, 2012
  • Very attractive and substantial piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a really substantial piece of jewelry, a good shank on it and the setting for the diamonds, which are a fairly decent size, is quite lovely. No blemishes on the pearl whatsoever and the overall look is very attractive. I love wearing it alone or matched with earrings or necklace, it doesn't matter. Very good value and hope to have many years wear with it.

    Read More
    hazeinadaze July 28, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    while searching for this ring, intended to be a new wedding ring for my 15th Anniversary, I had gone to many websites. One site had this same ring - same metal, pearl and diamond weights however they wanted $$$$! I almost fell out out my chair when I saw the price of this ring. It was so affordable that I was able to buy both rings I had my eye on. So now, I have a pearl wedding ring and a black pearl 15th Anniversary ring. I get so many compliments on them from men and women alike! LOVE IT!

    Read More
    clutchfan July 1, 2012
  • Black pearl diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    She has the Blackearl necklace, bracelet, ear rings & the ring compliments them all. she Loves it & says its beautiful

    Read More
    davd71 May 15, 2012
  • Simple, Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring that goes with everything. Pearl is on the large side, I love it and wear it all the time! Side stones aren't the dull, ugly ones you sometimes see on more affordable rings-- they sparkle & shine!

    Read More
    chiartluv April 24, 2012
  • lack Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Prongs were set very well for the small diamonds,which is hard to do and the are individual set stones not chips.Overall the ring wa well made and very beautifull.

    Read More
    christina58 March 12, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I get alot of compliments on this one!

    Read More
    beezer2034 January 15, 2012
Sponsored Links