Starting at $92.49

Save $86.51 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Black FW Pearl and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Given as a gift to my mother to replace another ring that she liked but always felt was little too much for her hand size. This ring provided the style and classic look she wanted.

    Read More
    ckr20659 July 9, 2017
  • Nice while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice when I had it but over time the pearl fell off and I saw cheap glue all over the prongs and pearl. Yes I then had to superglue the pearl back on.

    Read More
    Liana Y. April 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wears nicely. Many complements. Bought the matching earrings. Really make a statement.

    Read More
    Ruth C. February 24, 2017
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Its okay not real impressed with the pearl

    Read More
    Ginger W. November 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and very well made.

    Read More
    Donna R. September 23, 2016
  • Pretty but did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    The pearl fell off after a couple of month. Luckily I didn't loose it. Will try to take it in somewhere to see if it can be reattached.

    Read More
    galina21 August 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I have received lots of compliments. Looks larger in the picture.

    Read More
    Becky H. July 20, 2016
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    MY WIFE LOVES THIS RING. IT WAS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND SHE WARES IT A LOT.

    Read More
    coke823941 June 30, 2016
  • beautiful black pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    this pearl is so beautiful. it has lovely iridescent hues of purple and blue and even teal in certain light. in bright L.E.D. light it has a gun-metal hue to it. it is lovely how it reflects the colors that you are wearing around it also. the diamonds are tiny but that is expected with 1/10th total carat weight, however they are extremely bright and sparkling. This pearl is not perfectly round, but that is one of the reasons i like it so much. it is a very unique shape. (somewhat like a clementine "cutie" orange) the second picture accurately shows the very slightly flattened shape. my husband bought this for me for a mother's day present and it is a wonderful gift. i would bear in mind that pearl rings are very delicate and should be worn with common sense in mind for what activities you are doing so that you do not lose your pearl. i love this ring so much that I went back later and ordered a pair of miadora black pearl earrings that i think will look lovely with it also.

    Read More
    Martin B. April 30, 2016
  • Exqiste ring
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, get lots of second looks

    Read More
    ssandy59 March 14, 2016
  • FrankyG
    Verified Purchase

    not as large as I spect it but ok

    Read More
    Franky G February 16, 2016
  • Big Hit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, well constructed and a big hit with my 18-year-old ring aficionada.

    Read More
    JADickey February 12, 2016
  • Jerri Ann
    Verified Purchase

    Love the jewelry. Looks very pretty.

    Read More
    Jerri G. January 17, 2016
  • Miadora Silver Black FW Pearl and 1/10 ct diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely my ring it's gorgeous!

    Read More
    sparklinsun December 13, 2015
  • Great Gift and she loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great Gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    musicauthority December 13, 2015
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, dress up, classey

    Read More
    beachfish November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Still receive compliments on this ring. The pearl is not perfectly round but still beautiful

    Read More
    missjas October 15, 2015
  • Avoid this product!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife a few years ago. Shortly after purchasing the pearl fell out which I sent back and shortly after i received a new on the pearl fell out again.

    Read More
    Quanli R. October 4, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for the wife, only mistake was my own when I got a size to big. She loved it though.

    Read More
    oisin c. June 7, 2015
  • Pcgino
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to find the ring to go with the earrings!!!

    Read More
    pcgino April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links