Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $129.00

Save $75.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Amethyst and Rose de France Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings arrived very quickly. They are very pretty. My only complaint is that when they are on your ears, they do not face the front of your face. They faced outwards. From the front, all you see is the side of the earrings.

    Read More
    jenloveshopping June 17, 2010
  • amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful, but the sterling silver leverbacks and weak and one broke. I have replaced the leverbacks with new ones..so all iis good The new leverbacks cost $6.

    Read More
    pattjones August 12, 2011
  • beautiful jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were even better than expected, and we were expecting good quality. The stone size color and quality were excellent, and the mountings were attractive sturdy and comfortable . a great buy.

    Read More
    bbw64 October 18, 2011
  • Liked them so much I bought them in several colors
    Verified Purchase

    These are terrific. I now own them in 4 color combinations!

    Read More
    lisaallentown October 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Color!
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I was looking for! They're very sparkly and elegant. The combination of purples, pick up the color in many of my necklaces...not too big...not too small! I just love them.

    Read More
    lipsgirl June 7, 2011
  • Amazing

    These lovely earrings are really beautiful. I love the amethyst with the small Rose de France. They are nicely cut, clea cut, that allow lights to reflect on them and enhance their color. The silver is so polished that it is mistaken for white gold by people.

    Read More
    2lovelybee May 20, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are stunning and I am thrilled. I am wearing these beauties for an upcoming wedding and they will look great with my dress. The pictures online doesn't do these earrings justice. Just beautiful! Don't hesitate if you are thinking about them!

    Read More
    debbiehar April 18, 2011
  • Silver Amethyst and Rose de France Earrings

    The lovely purple stones are set very nicely into the silver settings. They look even greater on your ears...so I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new pair of earrings.

    Read More
    babaya February 7, 2011
  • amethyst

    love love love these earrings. Cant say enough about them. Absolutely stunning and i cant find one negative thing to say, which is odd since i am very picky about my jewelry. Great buy and they really make a statement!!! Compliments galore!!!

    Read More
    nguyenho December 22, 2010
  • Great gift!

    I gave these earrings to my niece a few days ago and she really liked them. They are really pretty and the best, they are really affordable.

    Read More
    delaope August 18, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great design, great looking, great bargain. We bought these as a birthday present for a guest visiting from Germany and she was really pleased.

    Read More
    normandlinda August 15, 2009
  • Great earrings, bad luck
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful earrings for the money. Unfortunately, one of the earrings has stripes on it that become visible when light hits. It's not obvious, but it is noticable. I plan on returning the earrings and getting another pair.

    Read More
    eroprice June 7, 2009
  • Beautiful Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. The color is lovely, they're very light considering the size of the stones, and the lever-back is awesome. My only complaint is that one earring was"backwards" - the stone was attached to the wire the wrong way. Anxious to wear them, I fixed it myself. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    bergl61 March 25, 2009
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    These are great earrings. They were the size I envisioned. The color was not as dark as I expected--but it was still lovely. The clasps are my preferred styling for this type of earring. The value is good. It is not a steal--but it is reasonable.

    Read More
    beriberi March 25, 2009
  • fancy

    I feel like a star with these earrings on! The design is so beautiful and classic. I have always loved amethysts and the color of these stones is just fabulous. They look great with both a t-shirt and jeans or with my most fancy outfits. I could not be happier and I have gotten so many compliments already. I never want to take them off!

    Read More
    queen8926 March 9, 2009
  • Decent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they would have been larger and look nicer. Very plain and average, nothing special

    Read More
    birthoftheangel February 22, 2009
  • Stunning Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Oh where to begin? The stones are large and clear, sparkly and just the perfect shades of lavender and rose. the setting allows for plenty of light play, enhancing the beauty of the stones. And the price... well you simply can't get a better price for such high quality jewelry. I bought them for my mother's birthday (February birth stone is amethyst) and she was dazzled. Thank you O for another wonderful gift.

    Read More
    marshat February 21, 2009
  • Purple

    I adore purple, it's my favorite color. These earrings are no exception to the rule. I bought them for the color and I love them. They look great! I give them 5 stars, they are a great accessory.

    Read More
    crazyfirl February 5, 2009
  • VDay wonders!

    The workmanship is quite good. I'm really impressed with them. They are well made and simply designed. It's a great item to buy, I would say they are a great value item.

    Read More
    darlalife February 5, 2009
  • simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i love my earrings! they are simply stunning! i have gotten wonderful comments when wearing them and i can't help but tell people i purchased them at overstock.com! i received my package within 4 days after placing my order. Overstock.com rocks! the only thing i have to complain about the earrings is the workmanship: the earrings face slightly towards my shoulders instead of straight forward.

    Read More
    gobruins2003 February 5, 2009
Sponsored Links