Sale: $52.69

MSRP: $129.00

Save $76.31 (59%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Amethyst and Rose de France Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are beautiful and I get compliments every time I wear them. I love this style and wish this came in other colors!

    Read More
    beatlebabe January 12, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a girl I liked for Christmas. Immediately upon opening it, she cried. She absolutely loves them and always wears them now. I highly recommend them. They look very much like the ones in the picture and are excellent quality.

    Read More
    burajin January 6, 2012
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were purchased to go to a wedding. The color quality is very similar to the picture. They were just the right size. Received many compliments. Would definitely recommend. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    caan October 14, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really lovely, I am going to order the matching pendant.

    Read More
    restonnova June 4, 2011
  • Different and stylish

    This is what I like about these earrings. They are diffrent with the combination of the amethyst and rose de france on silver setting. But really stylish as well. I got bunches of compliments with these.

    Read More
    rosedesables May 20, 2011
  • Great amethyst

    The gems are really greatly cut and deapp colored. I am surprised of it's quality for such and amazing deal. The work on these is really delicate. Silver is of quality because I had no hypodermic allergy reactions.

    Read More
    dahliared May 20, 2011
  • Rose de France Earrings

    These are stunning earrings. I saw them online and bought them right away with no hesitation because the price was so good anyway. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the quality was very high. I guess you can have your cake and eat it too.

    Read More
    baker444 February 4, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are larger than I expected. The earrings are lovely and a great value for the money.

    Read More
    henry79 January 10, 2011
  • beautiful sparklers!
    Verified Purchase

    bought these earringsa for my mom for christmas--we were both so happy with them I'm planning to buy the matching necklace for her birthday

    Read More
    irishkatie55 January 4, 2011
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I love to see beautiful earrings on my wife. These with the simple hooks are easy for her to use and look stunningly on her ears. The soft lavender goes well with much of her clothes. Their appearance is that they were much more expensive than their costs. Her friends all marvel at my good taste.

    Read More
    bigdaddydoc December 24, 2010
  • purple

    If you love purple/amethyst then you need to get these earrings. The color is amazingly vivid and you will find yourself organizing your outfits around them.

    Read More
    utice December 5, 2010
  • purple stones

    These purple stones are as gorgeous a color for a gem that I have ever seen. I saw these online when I was lookinf with my boyfriend and I was talking about how much I loved them. A week later a package showed up at my door. Talk about a nice surprise!

    Read More
    pseneca November 30, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful, heavy (but not too heavy), fits nice on earlobe (my holes are high, so I have trouble with these type of clasps). I am getting the matching pendant now.

    Read More
    chrissil November 29, 2010
  • Broke easy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were not as pretty in person as they looked in the picture. Seemed too cheaply made and they broke easy. I bought them as a gift and as a result I felt embarrased after the person I gave them asked me if they could be returned or exchanged as I did not know what to do. Well, I as very disappointed at the product and quality

    Read More
    loliana1 October 20, 2010
  • nice color

    I got these to go with the bracelet, thinking it would make a nice set, and it does. With the low price, I had anxiety about how the quality would be. I had no reason to worry! The color was very nice and shiny, the earrings sturdy, and they matched the bracelet exactly. If you love purple then you should get these. I would shop with overstock again!

    Read More
    hannasarah October 7, 2010
  • lovely!

    I love the subtle purple color of the earrings! The earrings are set well and hang nicely on my face. They compliment so many of my outfits and I love the compliments from friends I receive every time I wear them! Definitely a good purchase! Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    kayla901 July 15, 2010
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light amethyst color (I prefer to the darker stones) and very pretty, particularly if you also get the matching necklace. Great for evenings out!

    Read More
    ituser July 6, 2010
  • sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying these. I have had a lot of comments on them.

    Read More
    99connie May 12, 2010
  • loved them!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my bride's maids' gifts...they looked great! I am now a big fan of overstock and will shop here for many other occasions.

    Read More
    holly7250 April 15, 2010
  • These are BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE my new Amethyst/Rose de France earrings. They look exactly as they're pictured--just BEAUTIFUL! I only wish I had more violet-colored outfits; then I'd be wearing these gorgeous earrings every day!!

    Read More
    woodtick23 March 24, 2010
Sponsored Links