Today $59.49

MSRP: $129.00

Save $69.51 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Amethyst and Rose de France Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Lovely Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings for my daughter's birthday gift. She loved them, and wears them almost every day - purple is her favorite color. I was really pleased with the quality and workmanship of the earrings, but most of all with their brilliance and beauty. The price was great also. She says they are one of the best birthday gifts she's ever received!

    Read More
    Mayrose August 21, 2008
  • Lovely Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with the Sterling Tanzanite and African Amythest ring. They go really well together. I also love that an earring in Sterling has a leverback to it. I really love the lever back's and the fish hook earrings most. Thanks to OverStock for yet another great purchase. I wish shipping were not so long however. That is my only "issue" with them.

    Read More
    pleasedinoklahoma August 3, 2008
  • Amythest earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and were very inexpensive. I was slightly disappointed in how small the wires are for the ears because the drops don't hang as freely as I'd like. I may have them put on different wires for better effect.

    Read More
    talloo April 26, 2008
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These look great with my purple outfits.

    Read More
    helensu1 July 25, 2017
  • match
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings match a pendant I bought from you. Love it when I can buy matching sets. Very pretty. Thanks again.

    Read More
    Barbara H. April 23, 2017
  • Very nice !!
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it !!!! Nice color

    Read More
    OstkUser213504 September 10, 2016
  • Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how these would look, but now that I have them I like them. They are a very pretty color and the contrast with the lighter pink are good together, very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser60362 August 7, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. The purple stone looks elegant and classy.

    Read More
    Diana R. August 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfectly the same as I wanted!

    Read More
    Larisa M. July 4, 2016
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. They're dressier than I expected, but I still wear them to the office.

    Read More
    Teri B. August 8, 2015
  • Red head
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings appeared larger and darker in color in the photo. I like the earrings but I am a little disappointed in how light and small the amethyst is. The price was good though and I have had a compliment on them.

    Read More
    holly c. April 14, 2015
  • Lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings have lovely large sparkly stones but the bottom amethyst is lighter in color than I expected. there isn't a lot of difference between it and the upper (rose de France) stone.

    Read More
    joyceking1 March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Nice color pop, and comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    hoodat February 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I ordered the necklace and earrings. I have received many compliments on them already.

    Read More
    thercs August 19, 2014
  • very classy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are dainty, well made and the color is good. Their weight is good, not too heavy or too light. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    mommawebster April 24, 2014
  • Color of the Amethyst were a tad bit different.
    Verified Purchase

    They are awesome and have a great look. The clasps are great however one did break. I am having it redone by my silversmith. Very classic look and pretty sexy.

    Read More
    dougiedo2 February 19, 2014
  • Very pretty amethysts
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, well-made earrings. The contrast between the stones is not as pronounced as pictured; as is typical, the darker stones are not as dark as is shown. But I would recommend them if you are looking for amethyst earrings and don't want to pay a lot of money.

    Read More
    lbbc54 February 5, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Medium presentation on the ear, not too big. Nice clear stones with good color. Great price

    Read More
    sm8871 February 4, 2014
  • The earrings were more beautiful than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are dressy enough for a wedding but simple enough for the office.

    Read More
    10606raydell January 8, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 October 18, 2013
Sponsored Links