Sale: $53.99

MSRP: $129.00

Save $75.01 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Amethyst and Rose de France Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice !!
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it !!!! Nice color

    Read More
    OstkUser213504 September 10, 2016
  • Amethyst earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how these would look, but now that I have them I like them. They are a very pretty color and the contrast with the lighter pink are good together, very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser60362 August 7, 2016
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. The purple stone looks elegant and classy.

    Read More
    Diana R. August 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfectly the same as I wanted!

    Read More
    Larisa M. July 4, 2016
  • Pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings. They're dressier than I expected, but I still wear them to the office.

    Read More
    Teri B. August 8, 2015
  • Red head
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings appeared larger and darker in color in the photo. I like the earrings but I am a little disappointed in how light and small the amethyst is. The price was good though and I have had a compliment on them.

    Read More
    holly c. April 14, 2015
  • Lighter than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings have lovely large sparkly stones but the bottom amethyst is lighter in color than I expected. there isn't a lot of difference between it and the upper (rose de France) stone.

    Read More
    joyceking1 March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings! Nice color pop, and comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    hoodat February 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I ordered the necklace and earrings. I have received many compliments on them already.

    Read More
    thercs August 19, 2014
  • very classy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are dainty, well made and the color is good. Their weight is good, not too heavy or too light. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    mommawebster April 24, 2014
  • Color of the Amethyst were a tad bit different.
    Verified Purchase

    They are awesome and have a great look. The clasps are great however one did break. I am having it redone by my silversmith. Very classic look and pretty sexy.

    Read More
    dougiedo2 February 19, 2014
  • Very pretty amethysts
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty, well-made earrings. The contrast between the stones is not as pronounced as pictured; as is typical, the darker stones are not as dark as is shown. But I would recommend them if you are looking for amethyst earrings and don't want to pay a lot of money.

    Read More
    lbbc54 February 5, 2014
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Medium presentation on the ear, not too big. Nice clear stones with good color. Great price

    Read More
    sm8871 February 4, 2014
  • The earrings were more beautiful than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are dressy enough for a wedding but simple enough for the office.

    Read More
    10606raydell January 8, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    aj95axle96 October 18, 2013
  • Nice earrnings
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but would have preferred a darker stone. They were lighter than those in the picture.

    Read More
    robinm18 September 27, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earrings. I haven't worn them yet. Don't see any reason I would not like them.

    Read More
    alsonone July 30, 2013
  • Fabulous!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning. Just the right size and light on the ears. The silver that goes through the ear is sturdy, yet thin and smooth to the ear. No soreness from these. I have the earrings and matching necklaces in amethyst, peridot, and smokey topaz. All are beautifull and I get compliments every time I wear them.

    Read More
    xenawp July 28, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are very sparkly and elegant. I'm giving them away as bridesmaids gifts and I think they're perfect. I couldn't be happier with them.

    Read More
    erocker12345 July 18, 2013
  • good present for the wife
    Verified Purchase

    Decent gift for the spouse for the price. The spouse like them so I think I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    ocshopping July 16, 2013
Sponsored Links