| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $42.99

MSRP: $107.00

Save $64.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver Amethyst Peridot Blue Topaz Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sparkling Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend thought the gems represented my grandchildren and was a Christmas gift! I bought it for myself and when thinking about it, it does represent the birthstones for 3 of my six grandkids! It would be a great idea if we could choose the gems to customize it for our grandkids or children!

    Read More
    oliviariley January 5, 2016
  • Pretty but Small
    Verified Purchase

    Given as a gift along with the earrings. Both were well received by the recipient.

    Read More
    wandaful February 18, 2015
  • Love of shade and shape
    Verified Purchase

    In this Pendent the colors are so pretty and shapes so perfect I loved it Thank You!!!!!!!

    Read More
    laurahaught52 December 19, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant, chain very thin but love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for our daughters each of their birthstones. Love it.

    Read More
    Dawn December 11, 2014
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. Nice color stones. I would have given it 5 stars if the chain was a little more substantial.

    Read More
    janekoz November 26, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these as gifts. They are substantial looking for the price -- quality is good and the pendant is large enough to be seen on the neckline. Very pretty.

    Read More
    suhb November 19, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bargain! The necklace is very pretty, colors are just as shown, and the stones are big enough to show up nicely but not so big they look "fake". I got this for the amethyst, but the blue and green have enough color as well that you can wear this with lots of outfits

    Read More
    gmc180 January 19, 2013
  • Excellent Deal for the Price, and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the necklace as a birthday gift for my mom, and we both are very happy with the product. The stones are all pretty, and the chain is in good working order. We both really love the combination of these three stones together, and hope Overstock adds more items with this stone combination, as we will purchase the items!

    Read More
    onecustomer1111 August 22, 2012
  • Very pleased with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace with lots of sparkle. You can wear with anything. The colors are really pretty. Happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    labradorretriever4 July 31, 2012
  • Colorful and sparkly!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this lovely three colored stone pendant. It is elegant and beautiful. It makes a wonderful fashion statement. The style and colors of the stones are so pretty. Buy it, you'll like it!

    Read More
    Andrea March 31, 2012
  • Great Goft
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and the person loved it. Very vivid color stones.

    Read More
    unclealan February 4, 2012
  • Oh My!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my, oh my; this is a beautiful necklace. The stones are very vibrant, bright & full of color. I was worried that the stones would be washed out, or the settings poor, due to the super affordable price, but my worries were for nothing. This is a beautiful, well made, quality piece. The stones are substantial, but not huge, or too small, which makes it perfect for this drop style. The price makes it an absolute steal. Grab this one up while they last!

    Read More
    mickiemaureen January 11, 2012
  • Love this necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me, and I love it! All three stones have a beautiful color and are very clear. The stones are large enough to really be noticed - but not too large. I have had compliments every time I wear it. So happy with it!

    Read More
    hoff4 January 7, 2012
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    really nice feminine piece!! would highly recommend

    Read More
    btwomey499 October 26, 2011
  • Silver Amethyst Peridot Blue Topaz Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    An exact match!!! This is so gorgeous...wish I bought 2!!! I actually work with gemstones and these were all true to listed size...couldn't be happier!! The clarity of the gemstones is perfect. The colors are rich and the dimensions/shape of stones are exactly as listed. AAA+.....Can't get better than that rating!!!

    Read More
    zenisin11 October 25, 2011
  • Gemstone necklace just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mom for Mother's day. When I received it my face lit up because it was prettier than in the picture. The stones are great colors and the size of the necklace is perfect. She loved it and I might order one for myself too!

    Read More
    jlmiller121 May 10, 2011
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is beautiful. Delicate but makes a statement. It really catches the light. Really happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    exsarg May 19, 2010
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased when I rec'd this necklace in the mail. I bought it as a Christmas present for our daughter-in-law. The picture online was exactly what it looked like. It's a very pretty necklace, doesn't look cheap. I would buy another one of these and would definitely recommend it to another buyer.

    Read More
    mckenna06 December 30, 2009
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. What you see is what it looks like, sparkle and shine and well made. A good bargain.I got it for my sister but I want it for me.

    Read More
    granate December 4, 2009
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, sparkles in all types of light. Colors are great! Recommend getting the earrings to match-if you like drop earrings.

    Read More
    mysteryfan March 30, 2009
Sponsored Links