Sale: $211.94

MSRP: $499.00

Save $287.06 (58%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceptional design
    Verified Purchase

    Unique infinity design to show your faith. This was a gift for my daughter looking for a different designed cross to show her faith. It catches the light with the two tone stones and the infinity design is timeless. After shopping for 3 months, this design could not be beat especially for the price!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better in person then photos. Id buy it again.

    Read More
    TODD E. December 19, 2016
  • Randy
    Verified Purchase

    Wife received pendant and absolutely loved it in every way. The beauty and quality were first class.

    Read More
    Randy T. December 14, 2016
  • Very happy with this piece.
    Verified Purchase

    My friend just loved this.

    Read More
    Stanley W. May 10, 2016
  • D C
    Verified Purchase

    purchased online everything was as advertised, the necklace was very impressive, service was prompt

    Read More
    OstkUser70588 December 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I ordered. Nice size and beautiful. My mom loves it

    Read More
    Jen K. October 29, 2015
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear to a funeral and I now wear it all the time. It is the perfect addition to any jewelry collection as it goes with anything!

    Read More
    michelle h. October 18, 2015
  • Mom loves!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves this! The diamonds are beautiful and she gets compliments all the time.

    Read More
    feliciat July 31, 2015
  • virgo_88

    I bought this as a gift. It was well received. when cleaned it looks really nice. Will order from this seller again. Also shipping was quick.

    Read More
    OstkUser28151 April 21, 2015
  • Wife was happy...
    Verified Purchase

    Wife was happy with it, so I call that a win.

    Read More
    Kyle D. April 21, 2015
  • Stunner
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, I have been searching for a cross for several years, came across this, SOLD! It's beautiful!

    Read More
    emeraldeyes18 April 2, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen this exact cross other places for over double the price so I ordered it here. I didn't expect great quality diamonds. After all, they're set in sterling and the price gives them away. All that said, the pendant was just as I expected. Diamonds sparkle only a little but it makes a beautiful, simple statement. I get lots of compliments. The size is perfect and being silver, it is pretty sturdy. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Amy B. February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful and my wife loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it and the color contrast is just amazing.

    Read More
    Stogie December 25, 2014
  • beautiful. I love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son gave this to me. It is beautiful. I love wearing it.

    Read More
    sugartx1020 March 26, 2014
  • Exactly as desccribed
    Verified Purchase

    This black and white diamond cross has been much admired every time I wear it,and I wear it a lot.The Cross makes a statement without being O.T.T.

    Read More
    04011941 July 19, 2013
  • WORTHLESS
    Verified Purchase

    The design is pretty but still, I'm giving this pendant a Poor rating. The white diamonds are chips, which don't sparkle or shine. Juxtapose these dull white diamonds with black diamonds and you will get an extremely uninteresting piece. Black diamonds are real but don't sparkle because they are black....they absorb light, rather than reflect it.

    Read More
    rhodora56 May 31, 2013
  • Very beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two as gifts and was able to give one of them. The person receiving it, appeared pleased to get it. I have not seen her wear it yet but I believe she will. I think it is beautiful. I will probably return one of them.

    Read More
    tennesseeplant January 10, 2013
  • Was stunning and well received!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pre-wedding gift to my niece who was preparing to enter into a bi-racial marriage. She is deeply rooted in her faith and we wanted this to serve as a commerative of both her faith and the fact that we are accept, love and embrace her choice. There couldn't have been a more perfect gift. She loved the size, weight (just right), sparkle, modern styling and put it on immediately. That same day she began receiving complements - people saying they have never seen anything like this and that it was so beautiful on. Lovely piece. Buy with confidence!!!

    Read More
    tflutter November 15, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The actual necklace once I got it was very nice. Getting the item delivered was another matter, after the non-delivery of my first purchase, I had requested and paid for expedited delivery and it still took 5 full business days. Will not order from Overstock anytime soon.

    Read More
    bennisirv June 6, 2012
  • STUNNING!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My reaction when I opened the box can be summed up in one word: STUNNED. It was more beautiful than I could have ever hoped and the woman I gave it too was equally stunned, calling it the most beautiful necklace she had ever seen.

    Read More
    wonkus January 6, 2012
Sponsored Links