Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $93.49

Save $16.50 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Silver 1 5/8 ct TGW Created Emerald and White Sapphire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Emerald
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, emeralds are my fave. Very cute on.

    Read More
    Carley W. January 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty for a casual ring can enjoy it and not worry

    Read More
    reneew62 August 28, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring! Substantial and well made. Got for my niece for her 16th and she loved it! Looks way more expensive than it was. Happy yet again with Overstock!

    Read More
    akasa June 17, 2014
  • Just as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my teenage daughter for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loves it. Beautiful ring and a fair price. Thanks 'O'

    Read More
    kbhawk February 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has not been worn yet as, I purchased it for my daughter as a gift but, it is very pretty

    Read More
    Lori916 November 4, 2013
  • Ring review
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it is set well in the ring I love the color and quality of the stones. The ring is holding up well under daily activities

    Read More
    yvetterene1 June 8, 2013
  • emerald and white sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    very dainty and exactly the right amount of "bling."

    Read More
    eusloz March 25, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This ring definitely met expecations; it is a gorgeous green color and the sidestones really accent the center stone. Would recommend.

    Read More
    chopin August 14, 2012
  • emerald and white sapphire ring
    Verified Purchase

    A nice ring to wear everyday. I like the design of the prongs holding the stones in place. If the white sapphires were a bit smaller, they would be taken more for diamonds and make the ring even more attractive.

    Read More
    debg13 August 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael B. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary W. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links