Sale: $2,486.39

MSRP: $6,679.99

Save $4,193.60 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection Cultured Tahitian Pearl Necklace (10-13 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A gift

    I really wanted to get something special for my wife this year. The necklace I received last month was the perfect gift. I love it and I'm sure she will. I was really impressed with the price, it's really great.

    Read More
    October 27, 2008
  • He did

    My husband really surprised me this time around. The necklace is fabulous. It looks great, the pearls are fierce. They are really lustrous and the coloring is really intense. I love it and wear it daily. Thanks baby, you're the best.

    Read More
    floatbud October 27, 2008
  • Huge

    The pearls are huge. I wasn't expecting something so big. I wanted to wear this necklace at work but it's a little too glamorous. I'll keep it for very important events.

    Read More
    tarry5 October 27, 2008
  • Big pearls

    If you want big pearls, get these. The pearls are very big and they are also pristine in quality. I'm extremely impressed. The pearls are lustrous, the color is perfect and they aren't damaged at all. It's an amazing deal.

    Read More
    October 21, 2008
  • Lavish

    I spoiled myself and got this lavish necklace. I love it. It's the most expensive piece of jewelry I own and it looks so nice. I wear this necklace shamelessly. I want everyone to see the beautiful pearls. I have never seen pearls like this before. Wow!

    Read More
    lorrainelife October 21, 2008
  • 13mm

    The pearls are very close to 13mm. I'm really happy they are on the higher end of the spectrum. Also the pearls are flawless, no chips or discolorations. They are perfect. I'm so happy because the necklace looks amazing.

    Read More
    minabb July 16, 2008
  • Pearls

    My mother always told me that every woman should own a pearl necklace. I think she was right and I bought this one. The pearls are stunning. They are identical. I'm not a professional but I can tell they are very high quality ones. The shape, color, size are all flawless. It's a beautiful necklace and I will be wearing it for many years to come.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 15, 2008
  • Exquisite

    The pearls are exquisite. They look great on the picture but they are even more breathtaking in person. I got them a few weeks ago and I have been looking for an occasion to wear them almost everyday. The pearls are very lustrous, they have a beautiful finish. The coloring is also perfect.

    Read More
    declinemia July 14, 2008
  • My necklace fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    My strand was consistant and arrived in a nice white box. I had the strand appraised by the GIA in New York and they gave it a price of $3,300. So we are getting a bit of a discount. I was generally happy with my strand however it got caught on my hand and a small tug split the strand in half! the pearls are individually tied so i didnt loose any but they look glued not strung...i am still investigating but buyer be ware.

    Read More
    overstockjunkie83 July 3, 2008
  • Excellent!

    I adore the necklace. It's the most expensive piece I ever bought myself. I'm in love with it. Excellent and exquisite, the two only words I can find to describe it. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    February 22, 2008
  • Different

    I always wanted a nice pearl necklace but I wanted something different. These black Tahitian pearls were exactly what I wanted. The necklace is superb. I got it not too long ago and it's my most favorite piece of jewelry. I adore it so much. I wear it everyday (almost) and I'm still in love with it.

    Read More
    taniasmooth February 22, 2008
  • Dark

    I never really appreciated black pearls before until I decided to buy this necklace. The pearls are delightful. Wow! They look so pretty. The strand is flawless. I can't seem to find anything wrong or off with this necklace. I'm so pleased with the item. I will buy others I'm sure.

    Read More
    February 19, 2008
  • Huge

    I knew the necklace would be nice but I was shocked when I received it. The pearls were huge, much bigger than I anticipated and the necklace looks so classy. Wow! I get many many compliments on it. It's a stunning piece. Wow! I'm still in shock and you will too!

    Read More
    February 17, 2008
  • Bigger

    The pearls are bigger than I thought. I'm very excited to wear this necklace at work this week. Everyone is going to fall in love with the necklace. It's really a work of art.

    Read More
    carmentolito February 3, 2008
  • 3000$

    I got the necklace appraised. They almost doubled the price that I paid. They actually thought I was joking when I told them the price. I'm thrilled. I feel so sophisticated when I wear it. It's expensive and it looks extravagant.

    Read More
    February 3, 2008
  • Perhaps worth the $ but not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The strand I received was very disappointing. I read the prior rave reviews and expected really beautiful pearls. The pearls were good size as described and well matched, with a very green cast. The lustre was not good compared to other strands I looked at. The stringing was flimsy and the clasp was really poor quality and flimsy as well. I am usually satisfied with Overstock's products and prices. There is no way the list price could be as high as stated. I returned the necklace.

    Read More
    skat February 3, 2008
  • For me

    I wanted to spoil myself and this exquisite pearl necklace was the way to do it. I was very anxious to receive it, I couldn't wait. Once delivered, I tore the box open and the necklace was amazing. The pearls were perfectly size and shaped. They were flawless (all of them). They are very lustrous. I adore the necklace.

    Read More
    danikatried February 2, 2008
  • Huge and bold

    The pearls are so big. I wanted expecting them to be that size. The necklace exceeded all my requirements and expectations. I was also very impressed with the rapidity of the delivery service.

    Read More
    February 2, 2008
  • more lustre needed
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many pearl items with a varied degree of type, quality and cost. I have even ordered a pearl necklace like this in the past and was delighted. This time...the lustre was not as good, the hand knotting had some 'stretch' in between which barely made it the 18" advertised and once I looked at it more closely, it was not the great value of the past. I hope your original quality returns, as the ones in the past were great!

    Read More
    gooodshopper January 8, 2008
  • Elegant

    The necklace screams elegant. I wear it at the office and people stare. They all want a necklace like this one. I refuse to tell them where I purchased it, it's my secret. The necklace makes me feel very luxurious.

    Read More
    November 19, 2007
Sponsored Links