Today: $1,436.49

MSRP: $2,999.00

Save $1,562.51 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 1ct TDW Diamond Stud Earrings in 14k Gold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but small more like a 1/2 CT earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful sparkling earrings but they are more like 1/2CT each stud.

    Read More
    dc83 December 3, 2015
  • Ok...
    Verified Purchase

    I had read many of the reviews and was optimistic the diamond quality would exceed my expectations....they did not. They were so mismatched I wanted to immediately send them back. It's not like they were cheap. Got them for anniversary and was stuck with them as soon as the wife found out. I was disappointed in the match. One diamond was brilliant the other was cloudy. So lesson learned. If you buy make sure they are matched when you get them. Otherwise I can not say they were misleading and product was what was ordered.

    Read More
    James P. October 13, 2015
  • Wife Loved These
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife. They are beautiful and she loves them!

    Read More
    OhioFox October 12, 2014
  • Way better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings everything and more. Do not hesitate getting them. I wanted. A 1 kt pair and was on a budget. They exceeded my ecpectations

    Read More
    jpolwort June 21, 2012
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product at a great price! I would highly recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    trc05 June 7, 2012
  • love them!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought these for me and I love them!!!! I haven't taken them off, they are pretty comfortable to sleep in. I do take them off to shower. They look huge on my ears, and they are beautiful! The last diamond earrings my husband bought for me were way smaller, but one was substanstially bigger than the other. These do not have that problem, they are the same size. I love them and will wear them forever, or until I get a bigger pair......

    Read More
    catwv February 5, 2012
  • Absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love jewelry, and I especially love diamonds. I was a little worried about buying these earrings after reading some of the reviews and the cost of them was so affordable. But, after getting these earrings, I have absolutely no regrets! They are absolutely stunning!!! I bought the yellow gold posts and have no regrets! I have gotten a ton of compliments from my girlfriends who couldn't believe the deal I got!! Beautiful diamond earrings at a wonderful price, how can you go wrong??

    Read More
    karen123456 November 12, 2011
  • Did not look like the size guaranteed in Ad.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift. When I saw them on the person they looked much smaller and did have the brilliant color as the picture of them. They were dull with not much sparkle.

    Read More
    lizznichols October 12, 2011
  • NOT WHAT I EXPECTED!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe the inferior quality of these earrings and I don't agree with the grading as I checked jewellery stores selling the same studs (same size/colour/clarity) and they were much better-looking stones. Needless to say you get what you pay for. They came in a cheap cardboard box and there was no information included with them. They had so many inclusions that they didn't sparkle at all - not even under bright lights and looked "milky". I have just returned them.

    Read More
    muttface1 July 29, 2011
  • Totally satisfied with the quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife who had lost one of her diamond studs given her many years ago. She loves them and wears them all the time. They are very comfortable and are much better quality than I expected as I was skeptical about ordering on-line. I would have no problem recommending anyone to order from you.

    Read More
    poodleluver July 9, 2011
  • WOW!!!

    I got these as a gift and i have noooot taken them off. SO pretty. The diamonds are absolutely stunning: the clarity is unbelievable and they have such nice depth in the stone!!! The size is just right and they are extremely comfortable. I cannot get over the price, great deal!

    Read More
    debrah4 March 22, 2011
  • important
    Verified Purchase

    One Jan 2nd I ordered a pair of these in white gold because they were out of yellow gold. They arrived on Jan 8th, and I was so disappointed in the quality of the earrings that I went back to the website to review the product details. They looked like cubic zirconas to me and I wonder if they were real diamonds. Anyway, I saw on the website that they now had yellow gold , so I arranged to return the white gold ones and ordered the yellow. They were here in 2 days! And they were beautiful!!!!!! I have ordered diamond earrings before from Overstock and loved them. The white gold ones came from New York and the yellow gold came from Salt Lake City. I thought it was so strange that one pair came in 2 days and the first pair from New York took a whole week. Also , the New York packaging was very very cheap and the pair from SLC was much nicer. These earrings should be beautiful like my yellow gold pair.

    Read More
    daisylover1 January 11, 2011
  • stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are more suited, by size, for a preteen child not an adult. These did not appear to be well matched to each other.

    Read More
    vamcpo December 20, 2010
  • Fantastic for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these earings for my wife for our 15th anniversary. She loved them and wears them nearly everyday. Like others, we did take them in to get the screw backs for added security. Would like to see a little better box for them to be shipped in as I ended up spending another $6 on Amazon for an earing box. Either that or have an option when purchasing for upgrading the box. The earings do sparkle and have been appraised for much more than what I paid. Liked them so much that I bought the black diamond stud earings, necklace & ring for Christmas. Hopefully bonus points! Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    tengleha December 15, 2010
  • Excellent Value for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality and clarity of the diamond. The size was a bit smaller than expected, but I should've understood the carat sizes better. The only negative was the cheap cardboard box that it came in. Not suitable for gift giving. I had to find another box to present as a gift. It would be nice if Overstock provided a nice gift box and/or had one available for sale as a suggestion. One last suggestion, please offer screw backs as an option as well.

    Read More
    bigkahuna01 November 30, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were very beautiful for the price and as represented. Would purchase again without hesitation given the quality.

    Read More
    mobiushorn November 30, 2010
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I was leary to buy this kind of expensive item online with not seeing it ahead of time. Reading all the reviews helped. Once they arrived I was very surprised with the quality and once I had them appraised for my insurance I was really surprised at the value for my dollar spent. I highly recommend this product for a gift or self purchase like I did. Thank you for a great quality product.

    Read More
    lrg6 September 18, 2010
  • Diamond Studs
    Verified Purchase

    These were everything that I expected for the price. I am completely satisfied. Two 1/2 carat diamond studs for under $****. The price was exceptional for the quality.

    Read More
    boomerbelle June 1, 2010
  • one concern
    Verified Purchase

    I expected a pair of diamond earrings of this quality and at this price to have screw backs. I tend to lose earrings and without screw backs it is too easy for me to lose them. I will need to wear them less, thus enjoy them less.

    Read More
    ltar1255 January 11, 2010
  • Diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are lovely - and a great value. The only downside is that the backs are not the screw-type - just the standard stud backs.

    Read More
    joyceb9 January 10, 2010
Sponsored Links