Today $887.49

MSRP: $1,719.00

Save $831.51 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold Oval Sapphire and 2/5ct TDW Diamond Halo Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She said YES
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is absolutely amazing. I bought this to propose to the most beautiful woman in the world. She said yes and wears it even in the shower. You can not go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    Chris H. January 9, 2018
  • 45 Anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's tradition to give sapphires for a 45 wedding anniversary. i didn't have any sapphires and always admired Princess Diana's ring. So I chose this beauty along with the Annello 1/2 TDW diamond wedding band as my new updated wedding set for our 45 anniversary. I love it! It's a deep dark blue surrounding by sparkling diamonds. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    • Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold Oval Sapphire and 2/5ct TDW Diamond Halo Ring
    Dianne G. January 2, 2018
  • Beautiful and Priced Well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recently learned my wife had misplaced (lost) the wedding ring I purchased when I was still in college. I have watched her over the years use costume jewelry to make up for this humble beginning, and concluded that our 35th in June would be the right time to re-express my Love and adornment for her. Unfortunately I couldn’t wait, so I needed something reasonable ($1,500 budget) to take the space on her finger til the big reveal in June. I didn’t want anything fake so I knew a diamond was out of the question, but hoped with this budget I could find a simple yet stunning sapphire (she has a penchant for sapphire). I checked with jewelry stores, Amazon, and Costco. Overstock, whom I have never used, was literally a last resort. Eureka...beautiful, simple, real, deep blue, and under budget. Then to my surprise, a *% discount discount and arrived 2 days early. She more than loves it. Overstock helped me exceed expectations. I will be back at a minimum in June for the 35th Anniversary.

    Read More
    Christopher T. December 26, 2017
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The dark blue sapphire is beautifully cut. It is surrounded by exquisite diamonds which continue down the sides of the band. This gives the appearance that the diamonds go all the way around the band. That would not be good because it would be hard to keep them clean. This is a gorgeous ring!

    Read More
    OstkUser520882 December 21, 2017
  • Oval Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful!!! Much better than anything I could have found at a local jewelry store for the price. I get compliments of this ring daily. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Heather m. December 18, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the engagement ring I gave my fiance. She loves it.

    Read More
    Jeremy B. October 22, 2017
  • Stone has little transparency
    Verified Purchase

    It's an okay ring. I didn't like thenat virtually no light shined through the sapphire. It's diffused so pretty opaque.

    Read More
    Maria S. June 26, 2017
  • Princess Diane ring.
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it so much we added earrings, pendant and bracelet to complete the set

    Read More
    OstkUser392372 February 11, 2017
  • Dazzling and Luxurious!

    The ring has amazing sparkle, the halo of diamonds around the large sapphire are dazzling. I have absolutely no complaints, a beautiful piece to hand down to future generations. It is very Princess Kate!

    Read More
    Julie G. December 30, 2016
  • Meg
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty, but it it much smaller than it looked on the photo and the sapphire is so dark it has no sparkle. I will be returning this one.

    Read More
    babyvafa November 27, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Princess Kate - and very versatile. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Belma J. October 15, 2016
  • T Letaw
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought this ring for my engagement ring. It is beautiful, I have small fingers and this ring is the perfect size for me. It has a beautiful sapphire with sparkling diamonds around it. It looks perfect with my white gold wedding ring. It is well made and a perfect engagement ring for someone that does not a diamond.

    Read More
    Trudy L. September 28, 2016
  • Runs a little big!
    Verified Purchase

    Runs big and stone is dark

    Read More
    Sara L. April 17, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I have many many rings that I have paid a fortune on...but for some reason I just love this ring! Get so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Susan D. April 10, 2016
  • JM
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty. The sapphire is very dark blue. The diamonds and white gold ring are delicate. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase. I was hesitant to buy online. I am glad I did.

    Read More
    Curtis M. March 13, 2016
  • Sapphire Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I actually wanted to cancel this item,but then reconsidered. Very beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 27, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as my engagement ring and I have to say it is absolutely stunning. Everyone who sees it goes on and on about how unbelievable it looks. My fiancé cannot stop staring at it - she is happier about it than I ever could have imagined. She even said, "I never thought I would get to wear a ring this beautiful." I have read some of the negative reviews that say the sapphire is too dark or too "cloudy." I honestly don't know what these people are complaining about. The stone on this ring is impressive and I love that it's darker. I guess to each his/her own, but every single person who has seen this ring has been seriously impressed by it. It has a wow factor that you just don't find very often. And for this price? You can't beat it. If you are looking for an alternative engagement ring, like more and more people are, you should give this one a try. Buy with confidence because it's a stunner. A family heirloom type that you will pass down for generations.

    Read More
    Matthew S. February 16, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Delicate, but not skimpy. The diaminds are very sparkly.

    Read More
    bjrrw January 6, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous, beautiful stones, great customer service Super happy w/ my purchase!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Almost didn't order due to other reviews but I did anyway and it is beautiful. Sapphire is not cloudy at all. It is a dark blue but that is what I wanted.I think it is gorgeous.

    Read More
    jshutrbug28 December 7, 2015