Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold 4ct TDW Diamond Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous bracelet until I lost it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet in 2004. I checked my overstock order log and found it. When I bought the bracelet, I couldn't afford it. 8 years later, after wearing it pretty much every day, I lost it. I am heartbroken. I had a bad day, got up early, and lost it on the CTA. This is an item to treasure, and you will stare at it all the time. Absolutely stunning and worth a lot more than you pay for it here. I wish I still had mine, and it's only been a few hours since I lost it.

    Read More
    aliwildcat June 23, 2011
  • very pretty

    can't get any better than G color....loved mine...

    Read More
    lochau June 15, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this bracelet. This is the best purchase I had ever made. Every diamond is clear and sparkly. I only wish I bought the 6ct instead. It is worth every penny spend.

    Read More
    lily32 April 28, 2010
  • Go for it!
    Verified Purchase

    This really is an amazing value. I bought this for my mother and it appraised for over $5000. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    may1979 April 21, 2010
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I, like many, was a little hesitant to purchase a tennis bracelet online. I've purchased several items from overstock and have been extremely pleased with my purchases but none were jewelry items. I was absolutely stunned at the beautiful of this bracelet. The individual diamonds are big and sparkle like crazy!!!! The 4ct is just the right size, not too small nor too gaudy!. I highly recommend this item. I'm ecstatic!

    Read More
    tneal August 4, 2009
  • A beautiful gift at a fantastic price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Having read the previous stellar reviews on this product, my expectations were very high! The product did not disappoint. The diamond color is fantastic, the stones are very well matched, and the workmanship is beautiful. My wife loves it and because of its simplicity, it has become an everyday component of her wardrobe. I could not be happier!

    Read More
    nicksantabarbara April 11, 2008
  • Diamond Bracelet

    my bracelet is stunning! I am so thrilled. I recommend this bracelet to anyone

    Read More
    ablilitycounts August 14, 2007
  • Diamond Bracelet

    although this is a lot of money to layout for a bracelet purchase on the internet, I was fortunate to get a really good deal. I don't think I could have got a more beautiful bracelet anywhere else. thanks overstock

    Read More
    August 14, 2007
  • Diamond Bracelet

    The truth? I never ever spent so much money on an internet item as I did with this bracelet. I am relieved and thrilled with this purchase. I know that I payed less than wholesale. its incredible

    Read More
    jennafur August 14, 2007
  • Diamond Bracelet

    I bought this for my girlfriend. The bracelet is beautiful and the diamonds are perfect. She really liked the present.

    Read More
    rmichaels August 8, 2007
  • Tennis Bracelet

    I bought this for my wife. I am very pleased with everything from start to finish. The shipping was very fast and the bracelet is great quality. The diamonds are beautiful and have a beautiful sprakle. My wife was also very happy with it...

    Read More
    jbarlow August 7, 2007
  • diamond bracelet

    Fabulous bracelet.. The diamonds are magnifisent and a wonderful size. The bracelet just sparkles in the light. I love it!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous August 7, 2007
  • Not Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Clasp is very had to open/close. My wife is unable to put on and remove on her own. You have to literally pry it apart when taking it off. At one point I considered using a screwdriver to pry it apart. I assume this is a defect to the one I purchased but who knows. Diamonds are not matched as well as one might expect.

    Read More
    driveby August 1, 2007
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After reading these reviews and shopping around the web. i decided to take the chance on this. i was hesitant because it does not come with a certificate of grading. anyway, i am very happy with the sparkle and overall look of this piece. i took it to a reputable local appraiser and was even happier with the outcome. the color was better then what overstock described. the clarity was at the high end of overstocks description. but the weight was only appraised at 3.55. but... they did say that since the stones are set, it is impossible to really tell. this bracelet has some weight though! and of course the price.... they gave me an official appraisal at 4,675. (they also said appraisals are usually 20% more then they are worth.) all and all i am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    greatbracelet June 18, 2007
  • Me likey!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is wonderful. So sparkly and beautiful. The diamonds are very clear and brilliant. I've shopped around and the value for this bracelet is unbeatable.

    Read More
    wardsal June 18, 2007
  • Fantastic deal
    Verified Purchase

    I have just received my tennis bracelet and am happy with it. It is a classy piece of jewelry and is very, very sparkly!

    Read More
    ellaelephant February 20, 2007
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST PURCHASED THIS BRACELET AND I HAVE IT. IT IS GORGEOUS, MY JEVELERY LADIES CANT BELIVE WHAT I PAID FOR IT. ALL I HAVE TO SAY IS BUY IT BEFORE THEY ARE ALL GONE. I DISCRIBE THIS BRACELET WITH ONE WORD G0RGEOUS. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK FOR MAKING MY DREAM COM TRUE. OZEN FROM ARIZONA.

    Read More
    anni4 February 11, 2007
  • Quality for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this bracelet and am so pleased at the quality of the diamonds and the sparkle that a good diamond should show. I like the weight of the piece as it's not lightweight and flimsy. I'm in the jewelry industry and this bracelet was of better quality and price that I could have purchased through companies that only licensed jewelers can buy from and believe me, I did my homework before purchasing. Overstock is a reputable company and stands behind their product. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    hobbyhorse February 3, 2007
  • What an investment !!!

    I had bought my wife this bracelet a couple of years ago. She has never known it came from Overstock.com but she wouldn't care. She still adores her 4 ct. tennis bracelet as do all the females on both sides of our family plus her coworkers. I just scoff when I try to find anything comparable. Thanks Overstock !!!

    Read More
    daysofglory December 20, 2006
  • dripping with diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews for this bracelet and decided to take a chance with buying online. I was not dissapointed. This bracelet is beautiful and the 4 carrots is a perfect size. My wife loves it. Really, loves it. The only thing to be aware of is that the actual length is 6 3/4 inches long, not the standard 7 1/2. But if you are looking for that, you will not find a better deal. I really did my home work and shopped around. A definite keeper.

    Read More
    shootthepuck December 15, 2006
Sponsored Links