Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,144.99

MSRP: $2,569.00

Save $1,424.01 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Princess Cut Diamond Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly What I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was exactly what I wanted to match my original wedding ring set

    Read More
    Brandi F. May 22, 2015
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty. The diamonds are very clear and the ring sparkles, which is exactly what I was looking for. The only downside was the depth of the band. It is almost twice as deep as it is wide. So, it sticks out pretty far (sits high up on your finger...I'm not quite sure how to describe it.) Although it was the same size as the ring I was hoping to pair it with, because it sits up so high, it looked as if the ring was at least a size or two bigger than the other ring, so I had to return it. Bummer, because it would have been perfect!

    Read More
    elr1747 October 29, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very excited to receive this, we are using it as my wedding band. The ring has great sparkle to it and is the perfect compliment to my engagement ring. I would purchase this item again - thank you!

    Read More
    atinsley August 1, 2011
  • Perfect

    I received this ring for my 10th anniversary and I must say, it is absolutely perfect! The cut of the diamonds is really, really nice-they each look so pretty, clean, clear, and they sparkle brilliantly. I have a gorgeous wedding set, so I was worried that an anniversary band would not be up to par, but this ring enhances my set so much! Interestingly, my daughter is engaged and for fun, she tried this ring on. It was gorgeous as a wedding band!! She definitely wants one now! For this price, you are getting so much more than you could ever hope for. It fits well, it is cut perfectly, it compliments my platinum set, and it stands on it's own as well. Thank you, thank you, thank you Overstock.com for once again delivering me something wonderful and making a long time dream come true!

    Read More
    kjs1087 April 19, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring the day before Thanksgiving and I am absolutely thrilled with it. I am a bit of a jewelry snob and am very particular about the quality of the stones and the setting. Everything about it is just perfect. I have a princess cut wedding bad with the stones going half was around the band and my engagement ring looks like a three stone ring with accent stones on either side-all princess cut as well. I wanted an eternity bad that would look good with them but not over power them so the carat size was just right. I wanted a ring just like this for so long but could never find one I could afford til now. Thanks Overstock for fulfilling a dream for me!

    Read More
    julychick November 26, 2010
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical when we ordered it, but when it arrived we were both astounded. The stones had excellent color and were evenly set. The effect was very impressive. The holes on the side of the ring were also a concern, but weren't very visible when worn.

    Read More
    kmcmurtr August 17, 2010
  • Pretty & Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    A Great choice on my part because this diamond eternity band catches the light brilliantly and is lightweight (which I love)!! ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!

    Read More
    crysmitch7 March 3, 2010
  • LOVELY
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Diamonds are beautiful and the craftsmanship is great. Not sure about the holes on the outside of the band, but if you can't see 'em, you don't think about 'em. I wear it with my princess cut diamond and it also looks great on it's own. Well worth the investment!

    Read More
    sweetheartoftherodeo March 3, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring but it is much smaller than it appears on the computer. The ring is also very light weight. I got this as an anniversary band to go with my wedding and engagment rings which are done in platium and you can definitely feel the difference in weight. The diamonds are nice and white and clear. They sparkle and shine very nice. It's a great ring for the price. It was another good purchase from overstock.

    Read More
    ssamss February 12, 2010
  • Beautiful & a Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! What a beautiful ring! And the added bonus was that I took to a jeweler as soon as I received it for an appraisal, and it was appraised at $2200. Plus the total carat weight was much more than the one carat that the product description said it would be. Overall, this was a steal as far as price goes, and it is absolutley gorgeous! I love it, thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    maxxgd July 21, 2008
Sponsored Links