Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $1,403.49

MSRP: $2,729.99

Save $1,326.50 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Princess Cut Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful anniversary ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It was a 20th anniversary gift from my husband and I've had it for five years already. It's still beautiful and I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    auntshelly January 16, 2017
  • Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Constantly getting compliments! This ring is beautiful and I'm pleased with our decision to order from overstock!

    Read More
    Marilyn P. June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    great ring comes with a weirdly nice box. great deal its so big in real life it looks like more than what it is in the picture so beautiful

    Read More
    dillonflemmer April 7, 2014
  • WOW!!!! Love this ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOve Love Love this ring!!! The princess cut is just gorgious!! Hubby got this for me for our 25th wedding anniversary!! I couldnt be more pleased!! Was afraid it would look too big but its just perfect!! I am so in love with this beautiful ring!

    Read More
    charlottej8144 February 6, 2014
  • fantastic

    I have had this ring for over two years and it is just as gorgeous today as when i first put it on. great color and clarity. looks way more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    scgonzal January 26, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband proposed to me with this ring in March of 2011 and I've worn it every day since. I truly could not be happier, this ring is beaitiful. I still get so many compliments and have people who stop me just to ask to see it and tell me how pretty it is. I agree with another reviewer who stated that the corners are sharp, I have a toddler and an infant and I have scratched each of them, myself and my husband. I've learned to be more careful and have had no more problems. I have never had problems with the diamonds coming loose or falling out. I absolutely recommend this ring, it is so beautiful and when its cleaned it shines like new.

    Read More
    ndgt December 3, 2013
  • bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a darling ring and it has a lot of sparkle, I looked at something similar in a jewlery store it was 2x the amount! That should tell us something. worth every penny. right hand ring or engagement.

    Read More
    scgmc December 5, 2012
  • Love it :)
    Verified Purchase

    I hate that one person had a bad experience but that could be with any ring and wasn't worth the rating he gave. This ring is beautiful people constantly compliment me on it and talk about how gorgeous it is. You will not be disappointed absolutely perfect :)

    Read More
    arver69 June 10, 2012
  • Big and Beautiful cant stop staring at it!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my ring today !!!! My handsome future husband has some great taste i must say!!! I loveeeeee ittttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You will not be disapointed! thank you O Stock~

    Read More
    lucky272012 February 10, 2012
  • Couldn't ask for anything better
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the ring to my girlfriend last night and she absolutely loves it... It was a perfect fit and the ring is stuning. The image does this ring absolutely no justice, it's actually a little larger in person so the pic does not compare to it's beauty in person it looks like a ring worth double its selling price ..... The ring has a nice weight to it as well and I highly recomend this product and the for the price you have yourself a gold mine.

    Read More
    ron32 January 26, 2012
  • great ring and pic doesn't do it justice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good in the picture but once you have it in your hand it's even better. She is very pleased with it and shows it to everyone. Pictures are not even close to the quality in real life. Size was perfect also. I saw in a previous review that the size was a half size off but I ordered her size and it fits perfect!

    Read More
    turblown03 December 22, 2011
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for oicky girlfriend. Ring was accurately depicted and the quality was very good. Girlfriend was very pleased and thinks I payed much more than I did! Good ring great price!

    Read More
    keithd38 December 9, 2011
  • She LOVES it
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and kept this ring for months.. wondering if I bought the right ring for my lady. One of the my diamonds is just a little cloudy, but looking at the clarity rating of this ring on the site, I cannot fault Overstock for that. For my birthday, I proposed to her. She was not expecting that at all......and she absolutely LOVES the ring! She gushes about it and stares at it daily saying how pretty her ring is. I've told her that I've looked at other rings since my purchase and even after the proposal, and she said this ring is perfect; she wouldn't want anything else. She is thoroughly happy. I love modern and contemporary styles and was very choice-y about the ring I wanted to give her. First, I love princess cut diamonds. Second, the split shank made this ring stand out from "the rest" of the crop of traditional engagement rings. Third, the setting didn't stand up high off the band. I hate that look and didn't a ring that would "get in the way." However, BE WARNED that the corners of the quad setting are SHARP! So if you have small kids, please be careful with this ring around them. All in all, it is an absolutely gorgeous ring and it sparkles beautifully. For this price, it is a great value. I'm glad I came to O.co.

    Read More
    jj1814 October 7, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!!

    My fiance gave me this ring today to replace the cz one I had. It is bigger, and prettier in person! I just love it!!!!! Thank you o.com!

    Read More
    jess102882 May 6, 2011
  • What a let down.
    Verified Purchase

    When the ring came my fiancée couldn't have been happier. But just like all things that seem to good to be true, so wasn't this ring. Just after 4 weeks of wearing the ring, mind you she took the thing off to sleep, shower, and just about everything else, one of the large 4 center diamonds has fallen out. Initially I was infuriated but not I just feel like an idiot for purchasing this product. If it seems to good to be true it is.

    Read More
    bjlittlefield April 14, 2011
  • She loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    We had discussed what kind of ring she liked. I found this and decided to just try it and see. She was floored. She did not believe I picked it out myself. She loves it. She gets all red and flustered every time she tells anyone about it. She is very proud to have it on her finger. This near exact ring was $1,200 at a local jeweler. I did good.

    Read More
    adamcunningham April 2, 2011
  • AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring with a lot of anxiety because O.com is not a jeweler, and I know how some woman can be about that kind of thing.. Well let me tell you all that this ring is an incredible value and everyone who has seen it has been in awe of it's beauty! The fit is perfect and the ring is flawless. My fiance' is so very proud that I strongly reccomend O.com and this ring as the perfect choice for an engagenment ring. A steel at this price too!!

    Read More
    swaman March 28, 2011
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! Looks WAY bigger in person, but i don't mind ;) totally recommend it! 5 STARS!

    Read More
    ademike March 8, 2011
  • Beautiful Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought me this ring as an upgrade to my previous ring. It is so gorgeous! It shines and catches the light beautifully and the center four stones are much larger in person than the picture lets you believe. Its comfortable to wear, and overall a stunning, perfect ring. I love it!

    Read More
    huntersmommy21 February 7, 2011
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as an engagement and it is so beautiful. The center stones look much bigger in person. I always get compliments when I wear it. Simple and elegant !!!!

    Read More
    nettie74 January 24, 2011
Sponsored Links