Sale $1,230.37

MSRP: $3,547.00

Save $2,316.63 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for $1100 2 years ago and it appraised for over $3000 the other day and even more she still loves it

    Read More
    Keith D. December 5, 2015
  • Engagement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My new fiance wept. This is an absolutely beautiful piece of jewelry. The setting with the round diamond's is stunning. She has rather small hands and this ring looks like great on her finger. I am very pleased and happy!

    Read More
    dwwilke December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful antique-style ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like many of the reviewers before me, this ring is a little smaller than in the picture, but it's the perfect size. I have had many compliments on the ring, especially the antique-style design on the ring. You can really see it in the picture, but it's absolutely unique.

    Read More
    giabianca December 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice and sparkles in the sunlight.

    Read More
    scsunshine99 July 24, 2012
  • She said yes!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, detailed, unique, sparkly. Perfect for making your fiance feel special. The main diamond is breathtaking, and the band combines to make this ring really one of a kind, my fiance doesn't want to take off! Very happy with everything about it!

    Read More
    bigeyedfish89 May 22, 2012
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I had been shopping for rings together and fell in love with this one. He recently surprised me with it in proposing and I remember looking at it online with him. I love this ring so much. It is beautiful and I have gotten nothing bot positive remarks from my friends and family. The center stone is huge and the side stones are perfect to accompany it. The ring looks better in person, it is shiny and the diamonds are beautiful. I personally was concerned at the beaded prongs I thought they might outweigh the diamond and look cheap. But they actually fit the ring and diamonds perfectly and I would not change a thing about. This ring will be worth your money! There are even little diamonds in the front and back of the design in the band.... not just down the side!

    Read More
    kalnrob December 7, 2011
  • stunning ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this ring yesterday. The picture does not do this ring justice. It is even more stunning in person. I could not be happier with it! Beautiful ring, great price!

    Read More
    lisalou149 May 27, 2011