Sale $452.19

MSRP: $1,247.00

Save $794.81 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Screw-back Solitaire Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diamond stud earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter, high quality and best of all she loves them. Would order again!

    Read More
    sarahmhess December 10, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted, not too big or small, for everyday wear

    Read More
    Danielle M. November 29, 2017
  • Very pretty White gold 1/2 carat diamond earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty diamond earrings.

    Read More
    srk2010 September 18, 2017
  • Presents
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a pair of these 1/2 ct earrings for my daughter for Christmas. I was impressed with the sparkle and quality and so was my daughter. I was so impressed with the earrings I bought another set for my new daughter in law. Very pleased with both purchases and the reactions of both daughters when they opened their gift.

    Read More
    hope2retire September 14, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were purchased for my wife on our 5th anniversary. She wears them every day and loves them...Perfect size if you want a non-gaudy eardangler

    Read More
    Benjamin G. September 1, 2017
  • Very pretty...
    Verified Purchase

    They were very nice quality very pleased!!!

    Read More
    Angelica L. July 4, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are very cloudy. Don't waste your money! Had to return them which wasn't an easy process either.

    Read More
    Ashley C. April 23, 2017
  • Been 10 years
    Verified Purchase

    This review request just popped up, I've owned these earrings for 10 years and still love them.

    Read More
    debinHoSo March 22, 2017
  • SCREW BACKS UNTWIST WHILE WEARING THEM
    Verified Purchase

    SCREW BACKS ARE NOT TIGHT AND I LOST A BACK DUE TO THIS PROBLEM .FIND MY EARNINGS IN MY BED. SENT BACK 2 TIMES AND I WANT A REFUND.

    Read More
    Charly D. February 8, 2017
  • Love the screw backs
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace my diamond studs as I lost one due to the clutch backs (which I detest). Very pleased with the screw backs and the diamonds are nice.

    Read More
    Kathy M. January 21, 2017
  • Total Crap!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings came and looked beautiful BUT the diamonds were completely crushed!! We didn't realize until after the 30 days so we're stuck w earrings worth only about $*.... DO NOT BUY!!!!

    Read More
    Bernard K. October 25, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, love them! For the price they are nice

    Read More
    Amanda N. September 13, 2016
  • My Studs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new earrings they are beautiful. I wear them all the time.

    Read More
    Marjorie M. September 6, 2016
  • Nthomp
    Verified Purchase

    Love them the clarity is on point

    Read More
    OstkUser295795 June 29, 2016
  • No sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Understanding fully that flaws were expected. These earrings had absolutely no clarity completely cloudy. Nice size and felt nice weight but I could not get one glitter of sparkle. I returned them.

    Read More
    Lori D. May 25, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    When I first received the earrings, the diamonds looked smaller than1/4 ct each... so went to local jeweler & did a price & size comparison & they are exactly 1/4 ct & ~$400 less than the jeweler. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Constance A. April 27, 2016
  • Fully satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    They came on time and look good. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    James P. April 26, 2016
  • Gift for Grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter lost one of these but she loved them while she had them, which was not long.

    Read More
    sharann1 April 26, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the cost.

    Read More
    John B. March 23, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    wear them every day and love them.

    Read More
    karsonann March 11, 2016