| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,138.49

MSRP: $2,719.00

Save $1,580.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold 1/2ct TDW Diamond Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    it was a good buy but I expected more!!

    Read More
    kimberly g. July 18, 2015
  • Miadora 14k White Gold Ring 1/2 ct TDW Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is simply awesome. It has been over a year a half and the ring still shines and my wife gets compliments. I recommend this ring set to everyone!

    Read More
    jfolden February 1, 2014
  • I Know She'll Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is a surprize gift for an upcoming engagement proposal. It looks beautiful. I'm sure she'll love it when she sees it. I have not taken it to the local jeweler or had it evaluated for value. However at first sight it is stunning.

    Read More
    macclan4 October 9, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt know what to expect with buying a ring online and not in hand but rolled the dice on this ring and we absolutely love the ring. could not have expected anything more

    Read More
    camron723 July 10, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee loved the ring. Absolutely everything I wanted and more, at a great price. When the sun is on the ring it is blinding and sends little dots of light in every direction; one of my favorite things to do is cup my hands around it and look at the light show.

    Read More
    notnecessary June 16, 2012
  • If your thinking about it, just buy it.
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely satisfied. I haven't asked her to marry me yet, but everyone that i show the ring to is thoroughly impressed. The diamonds are crystal clear to the naked eye. Watch out in the sun, because the glimmer will make you squint. I could go on, but i'm not...Just by the ring.

    Read More
    juscade May 3, 2012
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Fiancee loves the ring, so does everyone that saw the ring. Looks great.

    Read More
    captianstormy March 17, 2012
  • Very Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Mywife is very, very pleased by this ring set....a happy wife is a happy life!

    Read More
    bluesbro6466 September 3, 2011
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was more than i expected. It shined like a spotlight off my fiances hand. It had zero flaws and i would recommend this ring for anyone on a budget. Enjoy if you decide to purchase this ring!

    Read More
    tommydailey05 August 21, 2011
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend really loved it so much - We can't wait to get married and i place it on her nice cute fingers

    Read More
    goldenb August 7, 2011
  • Diamond Bridal Set (H-I, I1)
    Verified Purchase

    It really doesnt matter what i think, but my fiance loves it. We plan on adding to the ring later on...the picture is beautiful, but the thickness of the ring is pretty narrow once you see it on.

    Read More
    rcjones75 July 14, 2011
  • stunning diamond bride set

    Gorgeous. My fiance and I decided to do things a little bit differently and picked out the ring together. We went with this one and i am SO in love with it! The diamonds are stunning and are great quality. I have bought things on overstock before this so I was comfortable with purchasing a ring online but I was SO impressed with the quality of this. So beautiful; truly elegant and stunning. The band is also a perfect fit. AND WHAT A PRICE. Really can't do better than this.

    Read More
    britzummer March 28, 2011
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fit perfectly and my girlfriend, now fiance, loves it. We had looked at rings and decided to go with a fake diamond. When I saw this one listed at the price we were considering I decided to get it. She was so surprised.

    Read More
    nhancock February 11, 2011
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds are absolutely stunning. It looks like a ring that would have cost at least $2500-$3000. I know because I shopped around. I love it!!!!!!

    Read More
    tkaytx July 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Ring. It is worth the money for sure. It looks bigger than it is because of the setting. The wedding band is thin, but the set looks great together.

    Read More
    dcart June 3, 2010
  • gorgeous

    this is the most perfect set. it is amazing quality, and shines beautifully. we are thrilled.

    Read More
    sanneh November 3, 2009
Sponsored Links