| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,549.99

MSRP: $4,329.00

Save $2,779.01 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold 1 1/2ct TDW Princess Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeousss ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as an upgrade and I absolutely loveee it. Picture doesn't do it much justice honestly. Its absolutely beautiful! The ONLY compliant I have is the horrible (in my opinion) shipping. Ordered on a Friday and although shipping was free, Overstock didn't give the option to select expedited shipping, which is what I preferred for this purchase. My order didn't ship until 3 business days later and I received 2 days after it shipped. Overstock please give options to expedite ship. Other than that love this!

    Read More
    Doglover2013 September 18, 2015
  • excellent value

    jewelers are fearful of these illusion style rings. She only wears it out somewhere nice, not a daily wear ring. Our local jeweler has checked it out OK and cleaned it at no charge. I have added it to our insurance policy against loss. She receives many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    jb5289 October 10, 2014
  • a really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good with or without an accent ring. I wear it on either hand.. I do like it.

    Read More
    slyn50 July 25, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I aways try to buy my rings from overstock. The quality is v ery high.

    Read More
    dianecorfield1965 December 2, 2011
  • She LOVED it!
    Verified Purchase

    my fiance loves her ring and has received many compliments. it sparkles a lot! she can't stop looking at it.couldn't have bought a better ring.

    Read More
    r01d5 November 4, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and I get compliments on it all of the time!

    Read More
    carolingirl July 12, 2011
  • Words Can Not Describe!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring last week as an engagement ring!!! The ring is absolutely gorgeous and the picture truly does it no justice. I went to a Bridal show on last week and I received so many compliments. It truly sparkles from every angle. You will not be disappointed!!!

    Read More
    nikki1913 April 12, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful ring! The picture does absolutely no justice for the sparkle and overall look of the ring. Once you see it with your own eyes, you will be simply amazed. The rings on Overstock are all unbeatable prices, I could not be happier with my purchase and will continue to purchase from this fantastic website.

    Read More
    texaslee16 January 6, 2011
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is full of sparkle and is certainly a eye catcher . just got it a couple of weeks ago and It is really nice the only thing about the ring that I have mixed feelings about is that the ring is very light in weight.

    Read More
    creole2 December 5, 2010
  • Stunning And.....
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS! This is an upgrade ring for me, my first ring was a 1ct Princess cut solitaire and the stone is H-I color and VS-1 clarity. The stones in this ring when compared side by side have no difference which I was worried about since this is an I2-I3. They have lots of sparkle. I like that this ring is different but classy. I definitely looks way more expensive than 1k.

    Read More
    jesort415 August 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel T. July 23, 2017
Sponsored Links