Sale: $3,795.24

MSRP: $9,809.99

Save $6,014.75 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k White Gold 1 1/2ct TDW Certified Round Diamond Stud Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great investment!

    I was very anxious to have the diamond studs delivered. I was thrilled once I opened the box, the earrings exceed all my expectations, they look incredible. The size is just right for my ears, I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    quilsummer August 3, 2013
  • SAweeet Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Brilliant diamonds...meant to have them appraised but since I love them... why bother?

    Read More
    roygbiv15 February 21, 2013
  • Diamond quality was good and price was excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price. I returned item only after finding cheaper price through trading in smaller studs.

    Read More
    jfd1000 December 21, 2012
  • Amazing Earrings!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my 10 year anniversary and could not be more pleased. Beautifl stones and setting was flawless. LOVE THEM!!!!

    Read More
    parker16 June 4, 2011
  • So much e;egance

    I got these in white gold setting. The diamonds are incredibly shining, and they are complimented by the white gold of the earring. It is a really high level qulaity diamond worth the investment.

    Read More
    2peachy2 May 17, 2011
  • Greatest gift

    I got these earrings for my girlfriend. It was quite an investment but this is what these earrings are. An investment. The diamonds are clear, pure white, nicely cut and no flaws to the naked eye. I had them upraised just to be sure and it was confirmed to be a good deal. My girlfriend loves them and wear these quite oftenly too.

    Read More
    taxi022 May 17, 2011
  • Striking earrings

    These diamond earrings are dazzling. The setting allow the light to hit them from every single sides. These diamonds are really pure, I cannot say I've seen defects or cloudiness in them.

    Read More
    2garfield2 May 17, 2011
  • diamond stud earrings

    My husband surprised me with these earrings and i just had to write a review for them. They are so beautiful and so classy. The diamonds are GORGEOUS and shine incredibly. I love the cut of them and the stone's are just so clear. The size is perfect and they have a great weight to them (very comfortable). Am so happy with them, haven't taken them off since i got them.

    Read More
    claudiabiag March 22, 2011
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    My Story: So last year I wanted to by some diamond studs for the little lady. I got 3/4 ct. and they shipped and looked very nice. We ended up returning them, because they were a little small. After I received my credit, I ordered the 1.25 ct. and they also were very nice. I paid $1700 and they came certified. Unfortunately, she lost them and we decided to go even bigger. I was so happy with Overstock that I ordered these 1.5 ct. They were not certified and I can see why. She was so disappointed. One diamond is nice while the other his an enormous black inclusion that cannot be ignored. I know these are I1-I2 which are less than the SI1-SI2 that I previously bought...but there is no way we are keeping these. The certified 1.25 ct. looked just as big and were much more brilliant without the huge inclusion which can be seen 10 feet away. Plus, they were over $xxxxx less. I would only recommend buying certified diamonds from this site. It's a mistake I won't make again.

    Read More
    zack7552 March 9, 2011
  • brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful and if they have any flaws, they are not apparent to the naked eye. Because of the setting, light is able to flow through them and they really sparkle. I couldn't be more pleased with them and think they are a great value.

    Read More
    mollyshe February 28, 2011
  • Great deal on larger diamond studs
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent value for money, ideal if you want good-sized diamond studs for a good price. They are big enough to look like nearly 1ct each when brandished by dainty earlobes. They have a very practical cage-style mounting which allows them to lie flat against the ear, unlike martini mounts which tend to allow a larger stone to droop forwards. Regarding sparkle: the inclusions on my first pair were of the variety that you have to look hard to see them, they are not very obvious to the naked eye and definitely make no difference when the stones are worn. Also my stones have excellent clarity. I did buy a second pair as a gift that had a bad inclusion near a mounting prong that was very visible upon inspection - it was black. Though due to its position even that would not have been visible when the earrings were worn, this second pair is being returned. My experience suggests some inconsistency in this product so be sure to exchange your pair if you have any bad inclusions you aren't thrilled with - you may find you will get a pair that's better.

    Read More
    glamourcow November 17, 2010
  • Diamonds

    You cannot go wrong with diamonds. They look amazing and they are good quality. I got my friend to look at them and she was impressed. We are both really amazed / surprised with these.

    Read More
    richchristie December 21, 2008
  • A gift

    I got the earrings as a gift. They are really shockingly beautiful. The diamonds are beautiful on me and they sparkle!

    Read More
    mshock5 December 21, 2008
  • Beautiful

    I got these earrings for my mother in replacement of the ones I lost that belonged to her. She was really happy because the earrings are quite bigger than her last ones. I give them 5 stars, they are really a great value item.

    Read More
    December 21, 2008
Sponsored Links