Today $3,585.99

MSRP: $8,957.00

Save $5,371.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k Gold 4ct TDW Diamond Tennis Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everything & More!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my wife for Christmas and as a baby gift (birthing of 2nd kid). Very impressed with the quality and everything was as advertised. Often, I am nervous about buying jewelry on-line especially as much as this item cost. However, I was not disappointed especially when it appraised for double what I paid. I definitely would buy jewelry again from Overstock. You do have to know what the information means (4Cs) so you dont inadvertently buy something which you dont understand but that goes for buying at a brick & mortar establishment as well!

    Read More
    honestdan January 16, 2012
  • wonderful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this braclet for my wife's Christmas present. It arrived right on time and when she opened it she was very happy. The quality of the diamonds were better than I imagined and the braclet fit her like it was made for her. Wonderful purchase and I am a very happy husband for it. Thanks overstock. You just made another repeat buyer

    Read More
    absolutlysatisfied January 8, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife for Christmas. Packaging is cheezy, but the bracelet is very nice. Not being the trusting type, I had the bracelet checked out by an independent appraiser. He confirmed that it was as described, and gave me an appraised value of over $4,500 for insurance purposes...very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    kemahtx December 31, 2009
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking to purchase a diamond tennis bracelet for a while and decided to buy this one based on other reviewers glowing remarks. I too have to agree that the bracelet is stunning. I'm glad I made the purchase. It sparkles beatifully and the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    fsh1 December 31, 2009
  • Lots of Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this bracelet after reading other reviews and was not disappointed. I own a lot of jewelry and so I know quality and this bracelet is an excellent value for the money. The stones have a wonderful color and clarity and the diamonds really sparkle even in so-so lighting. The bracelet actually measures 6 3/4" and not 7", so if you have a larger wrist it may be snug, but it fits me beautifully so I'm happy. Would very much recommend this bracelet.

    Read More
    ml350 May 21, 2009
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my wife as a Christmas present. She loves the intense sparkle against the yellow gold . The only complaint is that the catch is a little awkward to operate and that the 7 inch length is just barely long enough. It would be helpful if all the bracelets costing more than $1000 had a length option, such as 6.75", 7", 7.25", 7.5".

    Read More
    onepickybuyer February 23, 2009
  • diamond tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    after shopping in the malls, this value cannot be beat. if the diamonds are of the quality claimed, but based just on visual inspection, very good quality

    Read More
    1cep December 29, 2008
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This was breathtaking when I opened the box. Quality craftsmanship, stones are brilliant and xtremely affordable. Do not hesitate to purchase. I worked in "Fine" jewelry in a major dept store and would not have been able to get the quality for the price and the carat weight is very believable. Thanks O

    Read More
    kitkat1313 September 25, 2008
  • 4ct.yellow gold tennis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock~you are the BEST of the BEST!!! My bracelet is absolutly stunning!! I couldn't find a more gorgeous bracelet anywhere,not to mention at the great price I got it for.It goes beautifully with the 3 stone diamond ring I bought from you.Ladies don't hesitate~you will LOVE IT!! Thank you for the outstanding bracelet and the FAST SHIPPING!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 7, 2007
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful - what an excellent deal!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 12, 2007
  • Great Value For The Money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet after reading reviews. All that was posted by previous buyers was my reason for purchasing. My review reads as this. The bracelet was as represented. The diamonds are bright white(no yellow tinge) and shines brillantly in light. I could not have been more satisfied. If your gal has a large wrist this bracelet 1s 6.75 inches before the clasp and 7 inches overall. I will buy from overstock again

    Read More
    tink1954 May 5, 2007
  • BUY! BUY! BUY! BUY! BUY! BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase on Overstock.com and I was very apprehensive, especially as it was diamond jewelry. After reading the return policy, my anxiety was relieved. When my bracelet arrived, I was very excited! It is lovely! The color is near colorless, the diamonds sparkle and the setting is just right. I highly recommend this bracelet to everyone. Don't hesitate. You deserve it!

    Read More
    sanernms March 26, 2007
  • A really beautiful bracelet...the diamonds and the mountings are gorgeous. Much prettier than the photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser64344 January 30, 2006
  • This is the bracelet I've been searching for. The sparkle is unbelievable. A very substantial and beautiful piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser70100 January 30, 2006
  • Wow! This is better than I had hoped. The diamonds are beautiful and the bracelet is a sure keeper. Thanks for this great deal!

    Read More
    OstkUser86978 January 30, 2006
  • The bracelet exceeded my expections!! I am more than pleased....Could not be prettier.

    Read More
    OstkUser91324 January 30, 2006
  • The bracelet was really beautiful. Diamonds were bright and clear. However, it measured only 6.75 inches not 7 inches as advertised.

    Read More
    OstkUser93982 January 30, 2006
  • Ok ladies, this is my 4th ones...some I kept, others I gave away to family members. If you are looking for something gorgeous in quality but reasonable in prices...then this is the one for you. Really! And no Overstock didn't pay me for telling you all this...I bought 4 of these myself. One very happy and always repeat customer.

    Read More
    OstkUser96836 January 30, 2006
  • I just received this bracelet. Thanks for sending it by Overnight Express mail. The bracelet is great. It's actually 6.75" as mentioned by another reviewer. Stii it's too long for me and I went to the jeweler to remove 4 links (he made a pendant out of it, which is a great idea). I also asked the jeweler to change the color to white gold. It didn't cost much to do so...The quality is really great, I love it, it looks like it's a very expensive bracelet. You cannot find another better deal at a store or online. It's a very good investment as well!

    Read More
    OstkUser97867 January 30, 2006
  • I purchased this bracelet and I cannot be happier. I had it appraised and it is everything it is advertised to be. The length was measured at 7" and the there are 47 diamonds, S1 to S2 clarity according to the appraiser. The bracelet is well worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser98682 January 30, 2006