Today $1,545.49

MSRP: $3,347.00

Save $1,801.51 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora Signature collection
    Verified Purchase

    Fits big to size, and band is thin in the back. . Disappointed will have to spend money on top of price to size down. Pretty ring. Lighter than I thought it would be.. It fit 1/2 to hole size bigger.

    Read More
    • Miadora Signature Collection 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Band (H-I, I2-I3)
    • Miadora Signature Collection 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Band (H-I, I2-I3)
    • Miadora Signature Collection 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Band (H-I, I2-I3)
    Janet R. November 1, 2017
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are good but ring is not as embellished as pictured

    Read More
    1701jm August 25, 2017
  • Absolutely Love This Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable and so attractive! The diamonds stay on top without needing adjustment, and its so comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Glen C. March 4, 2017
  • no comment
    Verified Purchase

    no comment jjgjgjgjgjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjfjjjrjrjrjjrjrjfjfjfj

    Read More
    Robert M. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this band everyday. The diamonds sparkle and the gold has stayed shiny. It wears well. I've actually purchased this ring before and the first one is still beautiful, just needs to be resized. I love it.

    Read More
    • Miadora Signature Collection 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Band (H-I, I2-I3)
    sberingerrn November 29, 2016
  • T.Manning
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this ring! Just as described. I would recommend..

    Read More
    tamara m. March 14, 2016
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Sparkly, heavy, great quality!

    Read More
    Maureen G. February 15, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    My original wedding set was a simple .35 carat solitaire of yellow gold. I had been looking for a year for something that could go with my ring. Since it was a small diamond ring wraps did not fit with it, my diamond got lost in them. I wanted to keep my ring, but make it snazzier. This 1 carat did both. The channel setting helped to blend the two together, showing gold with the diamonds. It looked nicer than just anniversary bands with diamonds. I wear it below my wedding ring, it sits up a little higher. The diamonds are very pretty but they are still smaller than my solitaire diamond so it works. I am pleased. My new rings show lots of gold and lots of sparkle! I love it.

    Read More
    Debbie T. October 10, 2015
  • Ambigious quality but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good I read up on diamond qualities because I found out the quality was only standard and not even definite. Returned it and bought another one elsewhere.

    Read More
    sara12345 February 22, 2015
  • like the bling
    Verified Purchase

    small, kinda thin...pricey for the quality. I should have looked around more for the pinkie bling.

    Read More
    psychpro October 29, 2014
  • Very happy and my wife is thrilled with the gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is wide enough to be substantive on the finger and the diamonds are a nice size. Beautiful ring and very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    giannatj September 14, 2013
  • Miadora 14k Gold 1ct TDW Diamond Anniversary Band

    I ordered a ring like this from a vendor on eBay and was so disappointed by it. I didn't know what 1 ct. would look like, but I felt ripped off. So I returned it and then found this one. AND I LOVE IT!!!!!! It is absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!!!!! It is bigger and better than I dreamed it would be!!!!!!!!!!! It is twice the size of the other one. I look at it all day long. GREAT BUY, SAVED A FORTUNE!

    Read More
    katg1 July 2, 2013
  • VERY GOOD AS SHOWN.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love it, and if my is happy I'm happy. thank's you very much.

    Read More
    smithscamp May 15, 2013
  • Extremely pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for offering such a beautiful ring at such an affordable price! The quality and craftsmanship is equal to our local jeweler!

    Read More
    dvwilms April 15, 2013
  • Possitive
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just beautiful. The sizing chart did not work and I had to get it sized by a jewelry store. Now it is perfect.

    Read More
    sfsmith0230 October 27, 2012
  • This band is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these to go either side of my new solitare. The quality and color are beautiful and I love them. They enhance the ring beautifully. There are eleven diamonds almost 10pts each, very bright and clear.

    Read More
    plbrand August 25, 2011
  • 14k gold 1ct TDW diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring and would buy it again.

    Read More
    clarede June 21, 2011
  • Beautiful RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I had some reserves about spending money on a ring that I had never seen; however, I am so happy with my purchase. It is exactly what I was looking for to accompany my engagement ring. In fact, when I took my engagement ring in to be cleaned prior to the wedding, I had the jeweler take a look at this ring and he said it was great quality and everything was tip top!

    Read More
    raggieb June 17, 2011
  • Great Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get a ring that I could use as a wedding band. This fits the bill perfectly. The diamonds are a nice size, not large but a good size. The quality of the stones is better than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    emarie72 April 5, 2011