Sale $899.99

MSRP: $2,189.00

Save $1,289.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Blue Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very very uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfortable and catches everthing

    Read More
    Linda H. September 10, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My fiancé bought this ring saying he fell in love with it and wanted it to be the ring I wore. The moment he gave it to me, I fell in love with it. The blue is a little darker then it shows in the white background, but I loved that it was a deeper blue. I have had many compliments on my ring with people saying how beautiful it is and how unique.

    Read More
    Amanda C. August 20, 2017
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought her Blue sapphire earrings for Xmas. (her birthstone) she loved them and almost never takes them off. When I seen this set I thought wow this is perfect ! and she agrees now that she received it. I get a lot of compliments from family and friends that I made a good purchase. we're both very happy with this set.

    Read More
    Nelio A. July 13, 2017
  • Miadora Blue diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I love Blue Diamonds and I love this set. Extremely pleased with this item.

    Read More
    Edith L. June 30, 2017
  • uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son to give his fiancé and ring in itself is pretty but very uncomfortable due to settings on sides. It was returned.

    Read More
    tlmt March 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I could not have been happier with anything else. It's beautiful and I get questions an complamemts on it all the time!

    Read More
    Tiffany M. March 3, 2017
  • Darker
    Verified Purchase

    I will start out that I love my ring however I am slightly disappointed that the colors are not as brilliant as depicted. I know most reviews stated this already but I thought I'd add to. Mine is definitely darker and contains more green. True to size fit and fast shipping. Overall I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser679960 January 25, 2017
  • beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I always wanted a sapphire for my wedding ring but then I got this from my husband on the 20th anniversary of his proposal. I LOVE IT and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Amy W. January 23, 2017
  • Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my fiancee and she loves it! the ring color was a little darker than portrayed in the image on site, but it is still a beautiful diamond and looks great on her small hands. I would definitely buy this ring over again.

    Read More
    Jameson M. August 31, 2016
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful ring. I have worn it for a few days and keep receiving compliments. I have one disappointment--the diamonds are more green than blue, but I am keeping it!

    Read More
    Angelia B. August 2, 2016
  • Beautiful ring set
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are both very beautiful and the most important thing is She said yes!!

    Read More
    Patrick S. July 14, 2016
  • Very Nice looking ring, Main stone much darker
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice, it has additional stones along the side edges, very nice detail. However the main stone is much darker than the picture shown more of a navy color. Don't see a way to add a picture. The size was exactly as ordered.

    Read More
    John M. May 4, 2016
  • I didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    The primary gem was not satisfactory for me and it didn't look like the picture at all. It was cracked in the center. On the bright side, Overstock.com took it back promptly without much trouble and I got a full refund, so I was only out a few bucks shipping.

    Read More
    Sivan K. March 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is even more spectacular in person. In person I can truly appreciate the detail on the sides of the ring. An amazing set, I hope my future fiance loves them just as much as I do!

    Read More
    Jackson G. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it but it was too large on my tiny fingers. Was sad to return it!

    Read More
    Beach girl 63 March 5, 2016
  • Order this set a bit bigger.
    Verified Purchase

    I have slender fingers, which allowed me too justify ordering the set that was a bit smaller than I normally would to avoid slippage. But in order to actually fit these over my knuckles, I'm needing to have the ring resized a full half size. Unfortunately, that size wasn't available unless I choose the black diamond version.

    Read More
    Eliza S. February 17, 2016
  • Mr. Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Hit a home run, Wife loves loves loves the set worth the money. 😊

    Read More
    Bob G. Was as exactly described. Wife loves loves February 16, 2016
  • Grand Slam
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife for our anniversary and I couldn't have done better. This is a beautiful ring and is not like most others. The intricate details really make this set stand out. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Maurice R. January 6, 2016
  • absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring set for my girlfriend and plan to give it to her next week. It is absolutely gorgeous and definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    Nathan W. July 7, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace my wedding ring when the blue diamond fell out. This set is absolutely gorgeous and I get all kinds of compliments. Only down side is the side details catch on EVERYTHING! Coming from a smooth band it is driving me nuts. lol

    Read More
    Sandra C. June 17, 2015