Today $549.99

MSRP: $1,747.00

Save $1,197.01 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 10k Rose Gold Morganite and Diamond Accent Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    its loks much nicer in the picture its small looks like dimonds are glass and stone in middle looks like plastic

    Read More
    gregg l. July 18, 2017
  • Morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring, so many compliments , better than any diamond ring

    Read More
    Christine M. June 9, 2017
  • ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I NEVER write reviews on anything but in this case it is very necessary! First things first my husband AND I purchased expedited shipping on this ring only to receive it a week later with a loose stone. We had to call and argue with multiple people to get reimbursed for the shipping and to get the ring fixed THREE DAYS BEFORE OUR WEDDING!! The ring finally arrived the day before our wedding which was a relief but to our dismay the stone finally COMPLETELY fell out of the ring only a month later. We purchased the 2 yr protection plan but coincidentally the plan doesn't cover missing stones, mind you I HAVE THE STONE IT JUST ISNT IN THE RING, and the ring itself is on a non return policy so I can't even get it fixed by a jeweler and return it for my money back. The 5 or 6 costumer service representatives that my husband and I spoke to were all extremely rude and unhelpful. Long story short, I'm pretty much stuck with a broken $*** ring that doesn't even hold its value.

    Read More
    Dylan K. May 19, 2017
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous and very well made. I am enjoying my purchase.

    Read More
    karinainphx May 15, 2017
  • Very nice morganite
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this. I really liked the center stone and the setting. But the side diamonds are so tiny you really can not see them.

    Read More
    Pat A. April 24, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I was afraid the stone was not going to be clear but it sparkles beautifully.

    Read More
    OstkUser634903 November 5, 2016
  • STUNNING!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something different to alternate with my engagement ring and morganite has always intrigued me. This ring is EXQUISITE. Deep peachy color - 2 cts so the stone has presence but subtly so. The rose gold and diamonds are simple and elegant. As morganite is another October birthstone - this is my promise ring to me and I love it.

    Read More
    Crystal G. August 6, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this ring justice. The morganite is actually a lighter peach color and looks amazing with the rose gold. Well worth the money

    Read More
    jaclyn p. April 13, 2016
  • Color in picture isn't true.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring and plan to keep it, but the morganite isn't the pinkish color depicted in the picture. It's more of a very pale peach. The band itself is very delicate and the diamonds aren't as big as pictured. When I first started looking at this ring it was $*. Then when I was ready to order it said it was out of stock. In a few days I got an e-mail saying it was in stock. . . the new price was $*! Live and learn.

    Read More
    OstkUser94111 March 18, 2016
  • FN
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it's beautiful in every way, size, charm and extravagance. Everyone comments on this ring...For me, the Morganite is far greater and prettier than an actual diamond...the pinkish, orange color is stunning with any outfit.

    Read More
    Frances N. January 16, 2016
  • Realy nice

    I bought this ring for a wedding engagement ring something a little different the stone is beautiful but not as pink more of a soft pink orange price though cant touch anything for the money. It looks like a 1800 ring for sure know one guesses its only 600. She has only had the ring a month so will see how it stands the test of time.

    Read More
    OstkUser77962 January 14, 2016
  • Lover of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like picture. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    Vicki N. December 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so stunning! People are constantly complimenting it and asking where I got it. The quality is even better than I predicted! The only downside to this ring is that the prongs are a bit sharp.

    Read More
    Lauren C. December 16, 2015