Sale Starts at $455.59

Save $1,031.41 (69%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 10k Rose Gold Cushion-Cut Morganite and 1/6ct TDW Diamond Crossover Engagement Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 10K Rose Gold Morganite and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful morganite stone in a rose gold diamond band - looks stunning!

    Read More
    joanieq5 July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful on your hand. My morganite stone is a peachy pink color depending upon the light. The only negative to the ring is that the diamonds are extremely small, but the morganite gem is the star of this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser914675 February 1, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and definitely worth the price. The stone is peach/champagne rather than pink (I wanted a peach/champagne stone though, not pink so this was perfect for me). The ring is very sparkly. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the fact that the metal part of the ring covers the underneath section of the stone entirely (so you can't technically see through the stone when you hold it to the light). Still a beautiful right though, and like I said before, worth the price. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    HH October 6, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect and I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Jacinda H. August 8, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty ring. but sent it back due to ordering the wrong ring

    Read More
    Birdiep May 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring. It's just as pictured and I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    natalie36 March 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful! After reading reviews stating the diamonds are kinda far from eachother-I agree, but it still looks nice has still has some sparkle to it! the size of the morganite is also perfect!

    Read More
    Recipient of ring February 5, 2016
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    So many beautiful pieces are offered by Overstock with unbelievable specials and pricing making it much easier to build up an amazing jewelry collection.

    Read More
    Heather G. January 18, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Wife really likes. Good quality.

    Read More
    Angela W. December 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous Morganite
    Verified Purchase

    I have been interested in purchasing a morganite ring for quite a while. I wanted a ring that I could switch out with my engagement ring for days that I wanted to wear other rose gold accessories. I did a lot of research and pretty much looked at every morganite ring available on the internet and finally decided on this one when it went on sale. The morganite is really beautiful. It sparkles and definitely makes the ring look glamourous. However, I am giving it four stars because the diamonds around the morganite don't offer too much shine. The diamonds are also slightly separated from one another, whereas with most halo style rings the diamonds are touching one another. All in all though, I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a morganite ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser50216 September 25, 2015
  • Looks even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. My stone is not as pink as in the picture, it looks more blush/champagne in color, but to me that makes it look even better. It definitely stands out and I've received numerous compliments on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser41625 August 2, 2015
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, but size is kinda small

    Read More
    Teowa O. June 2, 2015
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!

    I just received this ring for Valentine's day. We will be celebrating our 5 year wedding anniversary and this is my new ring! It is so beautiful! I really love the morganite with rose gold, it looks so timeless. I actually love this more than my original big diamond ring! So in love!

    Read More
    OstkUser19992 February 13, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kristin a. December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dwight E. June 16, 2016