Today $599.99

MSRP: $1,279.00

Save $679.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Signature Collection 10k Rose Gold Cushion-Cut Morganite and 1/6ct TDW Diamond Crossover Engagement Ring (G-H, I1-I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!

    I just received this ring for Valentine's day. We will be celebrating our 5 year wedding anniversary and this is my new ring! It is so beautiful! I really love the morganite with rose gold, it looks so timeless. I actually love this more than my original big diamond ring! So in love!

    Read More
    OstkUser19992 February 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous Morganite
    Verified Purchase

    I have been interested in purchasing a morganite ring for quite a while. I wanted a ring that I could switch out with my engagement ring for days that I wanted to wear other rose gold accessories. I did a lot of research and pretty much looked at every morganite ring available on the internet and finally decided on this one when it went on sale. The morganite is really beautiful. It sparkles and definitely makes the ring look glamourous. However, I am giving it four stars because the diamonds around the morganite don't offer too much shine. The diamonds are also slightly separated from one another, whereas with most halo style rings the diamonds are touching one another. All in all though, I am very pleased with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone looking for a morganite ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser50216 September 25, 2015
  • 10K Rose Gold Morganite and Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful morganite stone in a rose gold diamond band - looks stunning!

    Read More
    joanieq5 July 26, 2017
  • Looks even better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring. My stone is not as pink as in the picture, it looks more blush/champagne in color, but to me that makes it look even better. It definitely stands out and I've received numerous compliments on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    OstkUser41625 August 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful on your hand. My morganite stone is a peachy pink color depending upon the light. The only negative to the ring is that the diamonds are extremely small, but the morganite gem is the star of this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser914675 February 1, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and definitely worth the price. The stone is peach/champagne rather than pink (I wanted a peach/champagne stone though, not pink so this was perfect for me). The ring is very sparkly. The only thing I'm not crazy about is the fact that the metal part of the ring covers the underneath section of the stone entirely (so you can't technically see through the stone when you hold it to the light). Still a beautiful right though, and like I said before, worth the price. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    HH October 6, 2016
  • Fantastic ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring looks beautiful in person, and I'm very happy with this purchase. The ring fit perfectly, and has been durable as well. The center morganite stone is beautiful, and the whole ring shines very nicely.

    Read More
    Philip B. December 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Disappointed! I was expacting a pink stone and I got straight up yellow! Not a blush or champagne - yellow. This ring does not look at all like the photo (from a color perspective). Even the “rose gold” was very yellow gold. It is gorgeous if you are wanting a yellow ring. It is nice quality and a great price. But for me, it doesnt match the photos and its going back. Photos attached and a comparison to a friends pink saphire.

    Read More
    • Miadora Signature Collection 10k Rose Gold Cushion-Cut Morganite and 1/6ct TDW Diamond Crossover Engagement Ring (G-H, I1-I2)
    • Miadora Signature Collection 10k Rose Gold Cushion-Cut Morganite and 1/6ct TDW Diamond Crossover Engagement Ring (G-H, I1-I2)
    • Miadora Signature Collection 10k Rose Gold Cushion-Cut Morganite and 1/6ct TDW Diamond Crossover Engagement Ring (G-H, I1-I2)
    Chris W. February 15, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful! After reading reviews stating the diamonds are kinda far from eachother-I agree, but it still looks nice has still has some sparkle to it! the size of the morganite is also perfect!

    Read More
    Recipient of ring February 5, 2016
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    So many beautiful pieces are offered by Overstock with unbelievable specials and pricing making it much easier to build up an amazing jewelry collection.

    Read More
    Heather G. January 18, 2016
  • Beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, but size is kinda small

    Read More
    Teowa O. June 2, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves this rain. She loves the Rosegold and the large morganite stone.

    Read More
    James C. January 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring was a great deal, I found it priced $150 - $200 more at other retailers. It made my future wife so happy when I presented it. I will always comeback to Overstock for future gifts.

    Read More
    OstkUser1433898 April 2, 2018
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new ring. It's just as pictured and I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    natalie36 March 6, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    really pretty ring. but sent it back due to ordering the wrong ring

    Read More
    Birdiep May 24, 2016
  • Husband
    Verified Purchase

    Wife really likes. Good quality.

    Read More
    Angela W. December 19, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect and I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Jacinda H. August 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rubin E. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dwight E. June 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel M. December 14, 2016