Sale $91.37

MSRP: $257.00

Save $165.63 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Roseplated Silver Morganite and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent gift for wife
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect ... my wife and all three daughters ended up with a nice piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Steve G. January 23, 2017
  • EXCELLENT RING
    Verified Purchase

    I LIKED THE RING BUT IT WAS TOO SMALL. IT RUNS SMALL IN SIZE, SO I SENT IT BACK. THEN MY HUSBAND FOUND ME ANOTHER RING THAT HE BOUGHT ME, SO YOU KNOW HOW THAT GOES.

    Read More
    daisy July 22, 2016
  • morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandaughter and she loves it. It is a VERY pretty ring.

    Read More
    Patricia D. June 23, 2016
  • Ms.Tran
    Verified Purchase

    very small and light ring i sent it back and was charged postage to return it. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    Juliana T. May 14, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was in LOVE with this ring when I received it. Being a month later it has faded into gold and slightly silver.

    Read More
    Lindsey January 29, 2016
  • Stone fell out.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is pretty. Shes been wearing it about two weeks and one of the small stones has already fell out though.

    Read More
    OstkUser76013 January 8, 2016
  • Richard Hodgkinson
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very Elegant. But was a little smaller then I expected.

    Read More
    Richard H. December 28, 2015
  • Stunning circle!
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks georgeous on!

    Read More
    Veronica S O. October 26, 2015
  • little
    Verified Purchase

    little small for the price

    Read More
    timothy j w. September 20, 2015
  • debbie
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and dainty for me!

    Read More
    Debra R. September 13, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    A delicate ring suitable for any finger.

    Read More
    Mary S. July 7, 2015
  • Stunning but smallish
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous. I am hooked on morganite and rose gold now! The ring is a little smaller than I thought it would be, but still lovely!

    Read More
    michelle s. March 18, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Philip C. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobby r. August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 2, 2016