Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Rose-plated Silver Morganite and Pink Tourmaline Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring. The side stones are not nearly as "purple" as they appear in the photo. They are just a slightly darker shade of pink than the centerstone.

    Read More
    Meghan O. January 11, 2017
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd morganite ring and even though its not as big as my other ring it's just as pretty. The tourmaline stones are a little lighter then the picture but I know pink tourmaline comes in many different shades but they match each other and thats all that matters. This ring is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Maureen R. September 9, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very soft colors and so pretty.

    Read More
    Connie B. March 2, 2015
  • Wow!! love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted a morganite ring, and i am WAY pleased with this beautiful, classy ring!! Well worth the money, i highly recommend this ring. I'm very, very happy with it!! It's lovely.

    Read More
    fornat2003 September 10, 2014
  • Morganite color washed out looking
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty and fit well, but the Morganite stone was very pale and had hardly any color. The Tourmaline stones were very pretty. It was disappointing but I kept the ring because it was OK and I didn't feel like going through the hassle of returning it.

    Read More
    elly43 September 4, 2014
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    It was hard to tell the size of the stones from the picture. They were smaller than what I had anticipated. The contrast in color is more definite in the picture (the tourmaline is not as dark as shown), so the color is a bit more bland than I had anticipated too. But it's a pretty ring and I will wear it.

    Read More
    tucsonwoman April 19, 2014
  • Ring looks great, but the plating wears down quick
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked fabulous in the box and I love the stones in it. I have had the ring 2 1/2 months and I don't wear this ring terribly often, but the rose gold plating has already begun to show signs of age. The back of the band looks yellow gold and at the sides there's a distinct dark band where the yellow part meets what's still rosy looking. I love the stones enough that I imagine I'll still like the ring when it's no longer rose gold or even gold plated, but I'd expected more wear before that time and cannot recommend the ring based on my experience.

    Read More
    skhoot February 20, 2014
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This a beautiful ring and I love wearing it. I'm finding that the band scratches easily but I wear it all the time and my jewelry has kind of a hard life. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    flossygal1 December 31, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say this ring which arrived today is beautiful.I would have expected a much bigger price tag after opening the box.The morganite stone is a peachy/pink with a lot of sparkle.The tourmaline stones at 4mm don't over power the morganite but really add snap especially in the sun light.The tourmaline stones are a rich pink color, very clear of inclusions.For the price this is the best morganite ring I have seen and I have been looking for quite sometime.

    Read More
    baldwin9 April 29, 2013
Sponsored Links