Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $114.29

MSRP: $249.00

Save $134.71 (54%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Rose-plated Silver 1ct TGW Morganite Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    All gold plating wore off in less than a month

    Read More
    detels June 2, 2017
  • Carolyn
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, everyone thinks I paid much more for it than I did

    Read More
    Carolyn M. October 24, 2016
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    The Rose Gold Plating is all gone in less than a month from purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser595278 September 30, 2016
  • SANDY P.
    Verified Purchase

    IT'S [PRETTY, BUT NOT QUITE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR.

    Read More
    MAX789 January 13, 2016
  • Plating wears off
    Verified Purchase

    The rose plating is wearing off on the bottom of the ring and showing some tarnish on the sides after only a week. It looks more like shiny copper than rose gold. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    OstkUser43732 September 10, 2015
  • Rose Gold Exquisite Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice combination of colors

    Read More
    Fernando F. July 7, 2015
  • JBH
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock you did it again!!!! What a beautiful ring. It looks wonderful on my ring finger. I love it!!!! Thank you

    Read More
    JoAnn H. June 18, 2015
  • Rose gold ring with morganite.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this ring. I use it as my wedding band.

    Read More
    rosenbluedufflebag May 29, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. The morganites are lighter than the pictures

    Read More
    Elka A. March 13, 2015
  • yes!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Stones are clear, and the perfect color. Great quality.

    Read More
    tessamae. March 12, 2015
  • Very nice ring..very flashy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring and I have another Morganite ring which I paid a lot more for..and this ring is very capatible!! love it!!

    Read More
    carol January 20, 2015
  • lovely, wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely beautiful ring, stunning. The stones are set in well and the color of the morganite stones is a pretty shade of pink. Well worth the money, and I'm very happy with this purchase as it has that Bling I look for in a ring. A definite recommend.

    Read More
    fornat2003 November 9, 2014
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I have just received this ring. It is a very subtle look, but beautiful at the same time. I love the way the rose gold and the stones blend together to become almost one. I have not worn it yet, so cannot say how it will hold up to wear and tear, thus the 4 stars.

    Read More
    bocka August 31, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful. Good buy for the price. It reflects very nicely on my figure.

    Read More
    sisternoire August 7, 2014
  • nice color and sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rose color. The stones are smaller thsn I expected but the color and sparkle make up for it. I hve received compliments for it.

    Read More
    loikjuyhgt February 19, 2014
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time. It's beautiful. It fits perfectly and I really like the ring.

    Read More
    otosj September 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Myrna T. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links