| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $29.99

MSRP: $149.00

Save $119.01 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Rose or White Goldplated Silver Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 3CrossesPat
    Verified Purchase

    LOVED this...until it turned totally black. It was a total waste of my money. I was very sad, because it was gorgeous, but only for a short while.

    Read More
    Patricia K. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Goregeous Awesome Ring AT FIRST ... But
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was GORGEOUS out of the box and was stunning on the finger; however, within only a very few times wearing it (and for only and hour to 1.5 hours or so each time even), the rose gold plating wore off and the ring looks terrible now. It was a complete waste of money. I don't think companies should sell plated jewelry that simply doesn't hold up at all. I am extremely disappointed and will NEVER purchase plated jewelry again. Really wanted the look of Rose Gold, but I assume you must fork out the big bucks if you want it. I assumed if it was being sold, it would hold up for at least quite some time, but that was not the case at all. Buyer Beware.

    Read More
    Judi B. July 25, 2016
  • PleasedBee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Looks like I paid a lot more for it than I did. Getting lots of compliments.

    Read More
    hapjoy October 27, 2015
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. so pretty color. thank you.

    Read More
    PATRICIA L GALANTI August 3, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's really pretty. However it is not as sparkly as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    OstkUser34333 June 6, 2015
  • Stone fell out, ring bent
    Verified Purchase

    I hardly ever wore this, only for special occasions. Never washed my hands with it on etc. A stone fell out and the ring is VERY thin, the band bent.

    Read More
    suruchi January 22, 2015
  • Pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very pretty and believable in appearance but it seemed to fit small, so unfortunately I had to send it back.

    Read More
    marlasuew September 24, 2014
  • Not sure.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring, but I only wore it for a couple of days and two of the small diamonds already fell out. If not for that, I would definitely recommend it, but for the price I was expecting a little better quality.

    Read More
    rreed42 August 15, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It is one of the most beautiful rings I have bought. It is awesome. I love and recommend it.

    Read More
    clagostini January 12, 2014
  • Even More Beautiful In Person
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this ring for days before I finally decided to order it in rose gold. I read the other reviews, and there wasn't a single negative one. First, I was glad to see it in a size 5 as it is hard for me to find rings that fit. The sizing is accurate, as it fits perfectly. Second, it sparkles like crazy when the light hits it, especially the sunshine. I just love it! If you are contemplating purchasing this ring, I would highly suggest it!

    Read More
    everybodylovesandrea September 17, 2013
  • Miadora Rose or White Goldplated Silver Cubic Zirc
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. I put a picture up of me wearing this ring on instagram and everybody thought I was engaged, because the ring looks so rich.

    Read More
    nikkibern July 24, 2013
  • GORGEOUS RING!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is like no other!! It really sparkles and it looks great on. It's my new favorite ring! I really can't say enough about it. Just buy it and see for yourself why it is such a great buy. I would definitely recommend this ring to ANYONE!!!!!

    Read More
    5sanfam June 3, 2013
  • Perfect Combination of Sparkle and Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even more beautiful in person. There is a perfect combination of sparkle from the stones and the glow of the rose gold surrounding the stones. This is a beautiful ring. The stones are small which makes this ring even more believable. Gorgeous! I highly recommend this beautiful rose gold ring if you like rose gold, if you like unusual jewelry pieces, if you like bling!

    Read More
    blingfanatic April 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martin A. February 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    newly30 February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia A. November 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Josephine M. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links