| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $143.49

Save $215.51 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Rose Plated Sterling Silver Oval-cut Morganite and Diamond Accent Engagement Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • lovely little ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Small dainty ring, looks pretty much as shown. Would look very nice as a pinky ring. I have tried to not wear it when doing dishes, or any other house work

    Read More
    hschwel August 31, 2017
  • beautiful and shining for about six months
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i bought this ring in 2013 because of the glistening stones and rosegold band. i would wear it maybe one a month. the rosegold started wearing off after a few wearings, the pink stone and surrounding small stones are dull and lifeless. i soak it in sudsy water to bring shine back to stones, nothing works. ive been happy with all my overstock purchases but this one. not recommending..really disappointed...it was a gift to myself and special for a very little while.

    Read More
    hoboken August 11, 2017
  • fade
    Verified Purchase

    rose plate came off. I wore as replacement for my wedding ring because it fit in the bands......it faded

    Read More
    April M. April 19, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This item is nothing like the item description explained. I am truly disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser488606 February 25, 2017
  • Treat Yourself....
    Verified Purchase

    I am a "pink" girl and love to wear rose gold jewelry. This ring fits both "likes" without breaking the bank. I'd say it has a small to medium look on the hand and is elegant. Lots of sparkle and very easy to wear. If you are thinking about it, buy it. You will love it!

    Read More
    Jyl S. February 17, 2017
  • The Wife Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    The wife really liked this gift.

    Read More
    Christopher A. February 7, 2017
  • Miadora rose plated sterling silver Morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    loved it!!!! I get compliments everyday when I wear it

    Read More
    LF January 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the band would be a bit wider where diamonds are placed; however I purchased for my daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! Just wish I had waited, it's on sale now. Oh well, she loves and that's all that matters.

    Read More
    Carla S. January 12, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. It's a nice color. The plating does begin to wear over time but does not change the sparkle.

    Read More
    Rebecca P. January 11, 2017
  • Small yet nice
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and it works for her. So I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 6, 2017
  • Didnt come when said
    Verified Purchase

    Sat in a warehouse for 5 days. Didnt ship. Ruined my special day.

    Read More
    Leonard F. December 3, 2016
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I already submitted a review along time ago but I guess you didn't get it very happy with the ring

    Read More
    Richard V. November 14, 2016
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring about a week ago and everyone that has noticed it loves it. It is a very pale pink almost like a peach color which I like. Very light weight, you don't even know it's there! For the money I paid I'm pretty happy with it :)

    Read More
    jessica c. October 30, 2016
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring...

    Read More
    Pam Y. October 24, 2016
  • babswi
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring very feminine

    Read More
    Barbara S. September 23, 2016
  • Superwoman
    Verified Purchase

    Shines like a diamond! and is just the right size and has a great appearance

    Read More
    nightstand September 20, 2016
  • Pink
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this ring is very nice. The center stone is a bit smaller than I would like, but it's a nice piece.

    Read More
    RosieWard August 30, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring It is very feminine and pretty It is everything I had hoped for

    Read More
    Lynn G. August 19, 2016
  • She liked it
    Verified Purchase

    It's costume quality but presented well and is worn daily.

    Read More
    Carl S. August 18, 2016
  • Lauralee1963
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Sized perfectly!

    Read More
    Laura S. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links