Sale Starts at $52.27

Save $104.73 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Rose Plated Sterling Silver Cushion-cut Imitation Morganite and Cubic Zirconia Halo Cocktail Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring is a very pretty color. I receive quite a fww coompliments very often when wearing. I absolutely love it. I have a rose gold watch that matches well.

    Read More
    Teresa B. September 14, 2017
  • Another Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about this beauty is that the setting is so large, it tilts on my skinny finger.

    Read More
    LINDA J. July 12, 2017
  • Morganite
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful Lab Created Morganite, however it is a liter weight than real Morganite.

    Read More
    Therese S. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a great surprise to me, the quality of workmanship is evident from all angles.

    Read More
    Sharon T. April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful ON
    Verified Purchase

    I love showing this off with the rose gold and morganite!

    Read More
    Suzanne J. March 18, 2017
  • A rose is a rose...
    Verified Purchase

    This lush, blush Morganite solitare has brought many compliments. I also enjoyed the surprise when I told them where I found it! I love this ring.

    Read More
    Vicki F. March 5, 2017
  • I love Morganite!
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic Morganite ring! Covers entire finger from side 2 side! I've rcvd lots of compliments! Told them where I bought it! Great value!

    Read More
    grams69 January 31, 2017
  • Pretty in Pink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, nicely made ring. The faux morganite is quite realistic looking and the is set off beautifully by the rose band. For the price paid this was a good value.

    Read More
    sandra g. January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring and I couldn't be more pleased. Love the colour of the stone! You can wear this for an everyday ring or for a more formal occasion. To me, it looked just like the picture shown on the website. Love shopping at overstock.com

    Read More
    OstkUser812420 January 1, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an expensive ring for only $*.

    Read More
    joymm August 23, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Knock it out of the park!! Every time I wear it. Folks ask where I purchased it.

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 24, 2016
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    Simulated morganite means fake morganite. It is either glass, acrylic, or plastic. It looks so bad I won't wear it. Do not buy, this is not Morganite. Spend your money on a genuine stone.

    Read More
    MelS June 12, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and shine of this ring. I am a woman that loves rings

    Read More
    Syntha H. June 8, 2016
  • Gorgious
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful ring and I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Rosebud555 May 30, 2016
  • Just as beautiful as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the earrings and ring together. Both are such a gorgeous peachy pink. This stone has great lazer facets that make it sparkle.

    Read More
    Christie L. May 7, 2016
  • smaller than piture looks
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made but very small compared to what is represented in picture. Not at all impressive

    Read More
    Eliot P. May 1, 2016
  • karen
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful ring, I love it.

    Read More
    karen s. April 4, 2016
  • So sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. Nice sized stone for a cocktail ring. The CZ are very sparkly and don't look cheap/fake. Very nice ring for the money.

    Read More
    bieberh March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this piece is beautiful. The size is just right and it's even more beautiful in person than in the pictures! Fits true to size.

    Read More
    Fashion Apparel W. March 16, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! Lightweight and feels nice on the hand! It's a little big, definitely a statement piece, just how I like it!

    Read More
    colter d. March 4, 2016