Sale: $87.99

MSRP: $219.00

Save $131.01 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Rose Plated Silver Morganite and Diamond Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. Not too flashy but beautiful. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    OstkUser861391 February 26, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my ring. The stone was a little paler than it appeared on the web site, but that is probably to be expected.

    Read More
    Marie K. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful. I bought it for myself and love it. It compliments my Fossil watch that I received for Christmas last year.

    Read More
    kasm154 December 6, 2016
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and delicate. You would never be able to tell is a gold overlay on silver. The ring is perfect! The rose color goes nicely with the peach morganite color. I love it!

    Read More
    Mandy, SLC, UT October 17, 2015
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was my granddaughters first piece of grown up jewelry She wears it for all dress up occassions

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • miadora rose plated silver morganite and diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really nice. The band is nicely made and the color of the band is great. The diamonds are just the right size. It's a dainty kind of ring.

    Read More
    agoldstein June 19, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very feminine I am pleased with the pretty ring. It was a Valentines Day present. Setting is very attractive. Many complements.

    Read More
    torque268 February 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this ring instantly! It is very different then most rings out there, and the designs on the sides are very elegant.The only downside is that the heart diamond is a little smaller and less pink then in the picture. It is still very beautiful, and I love it! This was my first purchase from overstock and I'm very happy with the overall product. (And for a great price!) The shipping was fast and the ring arrived in perfect condition. This would be perfect if you are looking for a ring that is on the smaller side that can be worn casually yet is very elegant and unique. I totally recommend it!

    Read More
    123sarah123 February 10, 2014
  • very pretty and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with this ring when I saw it. My husband bought it for me for Christmas to go with my rose gold wedding set. Half through January the rose color faded and it now looks silver. Also the pink stone isn't so sparkling. If you don't have other rose gold it should be ok I you don't mind the fading. Def read the info on it first

    Read More
    mdenno February 8, 2014
  • Very pretty

    This ring is very pretty and truly has a great design that is unique. Most morganite rings I've found are round cut with a plain band or round cut with diamonds around it, so this ring is very different and so comfortable. I hope that the rose gold will fade or turn my finger green because it's plated. Otherwise, the only downside is the band is thinner than it seems in the picture. If it was just 1-2 mm thicker, it would be perfect.

    Read More
    rbfitcoyote December 17, 2013
  • darling morganite ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is stunning! It has an intricate pattern of diamonds on the sides that make is so unique. The Morganite center stone is a little on the light side as far as coloring, but it is still beautiful. My only concern is that it is "plated" rose gold. I purchased another plated rose gold from "O" and the plating worn off after a couples of times wearing it. So, as long as that doesn't happen to this ring, its a very good deal, especially where there is the exact same ring here on "O" but it is a couple of hundred to get the band that is pure rose gold instead of plating. I guess time will tell if the savings was worth it.

    Read More
    janeofjungle March 18, 2013
  • Morganite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, the ring looks great on and is so pretty. Very nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    mysqeeks March 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nichelle I. January 16, 2017
Sponsored Links