Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora Rice Cultured Freshwater Pearl 18-inch 3-strand Necklace (4-5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fits very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks so nice on very comfortable...will make a excellent gift..

    Read More
    lovegiver2014 December 17, 2014
  • A Perfect Pearl Necklace for Any Occassion.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pearl necklace, perfect for any occasion; I wanted pearls that I could use for both dress and casual wear and this Miadora 3 Strand Freshwater Rice Pearl Necklace is perfect, and adds class and beauty to everything I do or wear. Thanks Miadora.

    Read More
    bjg01 February 3, 2014
  • Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    These are okay......very small. Should have paid more attention to the size. They are just okay......

    Read More
    cathycwilson June 13, 2013
  • It is too small
    Verified Purchase

    I return this mainly due to the smaller size. But at this price, it is a good product.

    Read More
    buhulu January 18, 2013
  • Lovely pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I actually purchased the necklace to take apart for the beads. However, when I received, I liked it so much I will keep it as is to wear.

    Read More
    tc4dogs July 17, 2012
  • THE NEW YORK PEARLS ARE BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PEARL NECKLACE IS BEAUTIFUL, THE SIZE OF THE PEARLS WERE THE PERFECT SIZE.

    Read More
    bumpas April 30, 2012
  • Didn't sit well on neck
    Verified Purchase

    This didn't sit well on my neck. I should have paid attention to the picture online, it didn't sit well on the model either.

    Read More
    newos April 10, 2012
  • Okay Pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls on this necklace are small but okay. The necklace twist as it worn, very difficult to keep flat.. okay for everyday causal wear.

    Read More
    louisiana50 April 10, 2012
  • This necklace is elegant and quite versatile.
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is elegant and quite versatile. It adds just the right accent to a dressy outfit, but also lends pizzazz to jeans and a form fitting top. I am very pleased with this product and receive numerous compliments on it. The pearls are well-matched and their small size gives the necklace a delicate,, feminine appearance. I am very happu with this purchase. Thamks Overstock!!

    Read More
    dotinflorida1 February 16, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Looks very classy. Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    kasperlady December 20, 2011
  • Not As I Expecte
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with these pearls and returned them. The colour was very nice and the length good. However, the pearls themselves were much smaller than I imagined.

    Read More
    cathie01s September 6, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a necklace for my flower girl that would look similar to my 5 strand rice pearl necklace and I found it here! The only thing is it seems to be a little small, but I think the last strand is 18', not the first strand. It will work perfectly for my wedding and was very reasonably priced!

    Read More
    sao09 July 27, 2011
  • Pearls are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    fast and safe delivery, necklace is beautiful and exactly as advertised

    Read More
    mooshu4 July 13, 2011
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my mother for mother's day and she LOVES them. they make her feel special and they look great.

    Read More
    preciouscargo92 April 23, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my mom for Christmas. Though it came later than I wanted it to, it came in a cute red box, was in really great quality and felt really nice. When I gave it to my mom she was in awe of the pearls and just loves them. I have this habit of buying my mom pearls on Christmas with her other gifts. Last year was pearl earrings and now I bought her this lovely necklace. It takes time for it to hang nicely but she was thrilled about them.

    Read More
    demonqueen25 January 3, 2011
  • Gorgeous 3-Strand Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace was given to my sister-in-law as a graduation gift. She loved it. She called us about the necklace and she also wrote us a thank you note.

    Read More
    lalainya August 26, 2010
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter to wear with a very fancy dress and it looked quite nice. I didn't know what to expect but I was pleased. The clasp is tricky.

    Read More
    1ynne May 19, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just loved this necklace. It's a very good value for the money. You will not be disappointed. The pearls are well matched and have a beautiful luster.

    Read More
    ideallady April 4, 2010
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    very flattering. No pinching . When received, hung it on an armchair with an orange and let it unwind for 24 hours before wearing. It placed a natural curve in all three strands.

    Read More
    ptcjr January 27, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace! Excellent quality freshwater pearls -- not like the cheapo ones in Hawaii gift shops. Great price on an wonderful product!

    Read More
    valenmonell December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links